Watch Reborn! Online | Peacock


Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Reborn!. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of Reborn!

Watch Reborn! Season 7

An expert hitman, who also happens to be an infant, teaches the tricks of his trade to the reluctant and inexperienced heir of a powerful mafia family.
  • To the Next Battle

    Episode 1 - 23 mins
    Reborn recaps the events occurring between Vongola's invasion of the base and Tsuna's battle.
  • The Real Six Funeral Wreaths

    Episode 2 - 23 mins
    Bianchi takes Kyoko and Haru to the base; Byakuran uses a holographic image to send a message.
  • Inspiring Allies

    Episode 3 - 23 mins
    When a ring signature is detected on radar, Tsuna and his friends go to investigate.
  • Namimori Holiday

    Episode 4 - 23 mins
    Tsuna and his friends split up to explore the Namimori of the future; Hibari encounters Dino.
  • A Warm Place

    Episode 5 - 23 mins
    Kyoko and Haru are concerned about Chrome; I-Pin sneaks into Chrome's room during a party for Basil.
  • For My Friends

    Episode 6 - 23 mins
    Yamamoto finds out about Namimori Middle's baseball team's consecutive losing streak.
  • Gaining Mobility

    Episode 7 - 23 mins
    Shoichi's talks about the upcoming battle; Tsuna and his friends need to find transportation.
  • Airbike

    Episode 8 - 23 mins
    With the help of his friends, Tsuna is able to learn how to ride the airbike.
  • The Sky Vongola Box

    Episode 9 - 23 mins
    Yamamoto and Basil help Tsuna place the box weapon back into its box and seal it.
  • Terror! Turmoil on Base

    Episode 10 - 23 mins
    Dino unleashes his box weapon and it begins to swallow people up; the box weapon begins to lay eggs.
  • Vongola Box, Training Begins

    Episode 11 - 23 mins
    Dino gives each of the Vongola guardians individual training regimes for their boxes.
  • Boycott Declared

    Episode 12 - 23 mins
    Kyoko and Haru confront Tsuna and company; the girls start a boycott and refuse to do any housework.
  • With the Same Heart

    Episode 13 - 23 mins
    Tsuna tells Haru everything he told Kyoko; Byakuran hacks into the communications system.
  • Day of the Battle

    Episode 14 - 23 mins
    Tsuna visits Lal Mirch; the group puts on special mafia suits made from Leon's thread.
  • Choice Begins

    Episode 15 - 23 mins
    Tsuna and the others are transported to the center of an abandoned city for the battle.
  • Sky Lion: Leone di Cielo ver. Vongola

    Episode 16 - 23 mins
    Overwhelmed by Torikabuto's attacks, Tsuna releases his box weapon, the Sky Lion Na-Tsu.
  • Fateful Showdown

    Episode 17 - 23 mins
    After Tsuna defeats Torikabuto with the help of Na-Tsu, Yamamoto encounters Saru.
  • Revenge

    Episode 18 - 23 mins
    Yamamoto defeats and incapacitates Genkishi; Kikyo uses his box weapon against Genkishi.
  • Kikyo's Assault

    Episode 19 - 23 mins
    Kikyo bypasses Gokudera and approaches the base where Irie is currently hiding.
  • Choice Ends

    Episode 20 - 23 mins
    Kikyo destroys the base; having escaped from Torikabuto's illusion, Tsuna finds out about Irie.
  • The Truth About the Future

    Episode 21 - 23 mins
    Irie recovers from his injuries and tells Tsuna and the others why is he obsessed with Byakuran.
  • Yuni Comes

    Episode 22 - 23 mins
    Irie reveals that their world has not been taken over due to his and future Tsuna's intervention.
  • Escape

    Episode 23 - 23 mins
    Tsuna and the others manage to elude Byakuran with the help of an illusion.
  • After the Battle

    Episode 24 - 23 mins
    After Tsuna and his friends escape from Byakuran, Reborn visits Lal to let her know what happened.

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Reborn!. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Reborn! on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 9 seasons of Reborn! available for streaming.