Watch Kobato Online | Peacock


Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Kobato. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of Kobato

Watch Kobato Season 1

With the help of a spirit guide disguised as a dog, Kobato Hanato comes to Earth on a mission to heal broken hearts within one year.
  • A Girl's Wish
    Episode 1 - 24 mins
    Kobato arrives in the human world and must prove herself worthy of the bottle.
  • The Shining Konpeito
    Episode 2 - 24 mins
    Ioryogi tells Kobato she must heal hearts in order to fill her bottle.
  • A Gift from the Rain
    Episode 3 - 24 mins
    Sayaka spots Kobato sleeping in a park and takes her to a friend.
  • The Flutter of Fresh Leaves
    Episode 4 - 24 mins
    Kobato meets Kohaku, a sad-looking angel, in the streets.
  • A Firefly's Promise
    Episode 5 - 24 mins
    While reading a firefly book to the children, Kobato meets the author.
  • Hide-and-Seek
    Episode 6 - 24 mins
    The staff of Yomogi Nursery plans a field trip with the children.
  • A Gentle Person
    Episode 7 - 24 mins
    Kobato finds that Fujimoto left a report at the nursery.
  • A Kitten's Lullaby
    Episode 8 - 24 mins
    Kobato brings home a stray kitten.
  • Memories of Summer
    Episode 9 - 24 mins
    The nursery goes on summer break.
  • The Days of the Boy and the Organ
    Episode 10 - 24 mins
    Kobato learns more about Fujimoto's childhood through Miss Sayaka.
  • Detective Kobato Hanato
    Episode 11 - 24 mins
    Yomogi Nursery is having problems repaying debts; Kobato decides to help out at Tirol Confectionery.
  • Silver Eyes
    Episode 12 - 24 mins
    Kobato and Ioryogi are in a park when Ginsei, an old acquaintance, shows up.
  • The Angel and the Protector
    Episode 13 - 24 mins
    Kobato finds a huge ginkgo tree while on a walk with Ioryogi.
  • Twilight Search
    Episode 14 - 24 mins
    Kobato and Fujimoto take the children to pick sweet potatoes.
  • Hidden Prayer
    Episode 15 - 24 mins
    Kobato decorates the nursery with the origami Chisato gave her.
  • Mysterious Life-Form Part 1
    Episode 16 - 24 mins
    The nursery is running out of time to pay its debts.
  • Mysterious Life-Form Part 2
    Episode 17 - 24 mins
    While advertising the bazaar, Kobato finds a worn-down Ioryogi.
  • Warmth of the Wintry Wind
    Episode 18 - 24 mins
    Ioryogi warns Kobato that she must accomplish her mission by spring.
  • White Christmas
    Episode 19 - 24 mins
    Although Christmas is approaching, Fujimoto has been treating Kobato coldly.
  • The Travelers
    Episode 20 - 24 mins
    With Valentine's Day coming up, Kobato wants to throw a party at the nursery.
  • Footsteps of Spring
    Episode 21 - 24 mins
    Kazuto shows up again demanding payment.
  • The Day of Farewells
    Episode 22 - 24 mins
    The Nursery is torn down, leaving Kobato in despair, but she still has to achieve her goal.
  • Kobato's Wish
    Episode 23 - 24 mins
    Kobato visits Fujimoto's apartment every morning since his accident at work.
  • The Day to Come
    Episode 24 - 24 mins
    Fujimoto cannot concentrate on his studies.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Kobato. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Kobato on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

There is currently 1 season of Kobato available for streaming on Peacock.