Watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Online | Peacock

78%Drama24 Seasons
Watch Law & Order: SVU. Capt. Olivia Benson, the NYPD's elite Special Victims Unit and others investigate sexually related crimes. Stream full episodes of Law & Order: SVU and more drama tv shows on Peacock.
Mariska Hargitay, Ice-T, Peter Scanavino

Watch Full Episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 19

Led by courageous and compassionate veteran Captain Olivia Benson, the NYPD's elite Special Victims Unit investigates crimes that are ripped from the headlines. Catch new episodes first on NBC.
  • Gone Fishin'
    Episode 1 - 43 mins
    Fin tries to catch a fugitive rapist; a political tug-of-war derails Barba's legal case.
  • Mood
    Episode 2 - 41 mins
    Rollins and Carisi suspect a woman's bizarre rape story is fabricated.
  • Contrapasso
    Episode 3 - 43 mins
    When a man is found castrated, Rollins and Carisi find three suspects who have possible motives.
  • No Good Reason
    Episode 4 - 43 mins
    A teenager disappears after schoolmates make her the subject of a vicious cyberbullying attack.
  • Complicated
    Episode 5 - 43 mins
    An old kidnapping case is reopened when a young woman is found wandering in Central Park.
  • Unintended Consequences
    Episode 6 - 43 mins
    Rollins goes under cover at a rehab center to find information about a dead teenage girl.
  • Something Happened
    Episode 7 - 43 mins
    Benson must disclose the secrets of her past to help a rape victim recall the details of one night.
  • Intent
    Episode 8 - 42 mins
    The cops get tangled in an elaborate online hoax that leads to the rape of a social media star.
  • Gone Baby Gone
    Episode 9 - 42 mins
    Emotions run high as the squad embarks on a frantic search for Benson's missing son.
  • Pathological
    Episode 10 - 43 mins
    The SVU investigates a case involving two students in a special needs school.
  • Flight Risk
    Episode 11 - 42 mins
    An airline pilot accuses her captain of sexual assault; Fin makes sure Benson is protected at work.
  • Info Wars
    Episode 12 - 42 mins
    Benson and Barba must put aside political beliefs to bring a female pundit's attacker to justice.
  • The Undiscovered Country
    Episode 13 - 43 mins
    An infant goes missing; members of the SVU take sides in a family's right-to-die court case.
  • Chasing Demons
    Episode 14 - 43 mins
    A doctor arrested for sexually abusing his patients is set free after a mistrial.
  • In Loco Parentis
    Episode 15 - 42 mins
    Carisi opens a police investigation when his niece reports a classmate for sexual assault.
  • Dare
    Episode 16 - 43 mins
    A girl's death becomes a criminal case when her organs are harvested without parental consent.
  • Send in the Clowns
    Episode 17 - 41 mins
    When a student disappears during a trip to New York, the cops race to find a mysterious masked man.
  • Service
    Episode 18 - 43 mins
    The SVU must break through military red tape when a soldier is suspected of sexual assault.
  • Sunk Cost Fallacy
    Episode 19 - 43 mins
    The search for an abducted woman and her daughter leads Benson to cross paths with an old friend.
  • The Book of Esther
    Episode 20 - 42 mins
    Rollins races to rescue a girl being held captive by her father.
  • Guardian
    Episode 21 - 42 mins
    Fin investigates a man's claim that his sister was gang raped.
  • Mama
    Episode 22 - 43 mins
    An Alzheimer's patient claims she was raped, but her illness casts doubt on the case.
  • Remember Me
    Episode 23 - 42 mins
    A young woman takes a man hostage at gunpoint; Benson makes an attempt to defuse the situation.
  • Remember Me Too
    Episode 24 - 42 mins
    Benson's suspicions about a kidnapping victim uncover a dangerous criminal network.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 24 seasons of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit available for streaming.

Stream new movies, hit shows, exclusive Originals, live sports, WWE, news, and more.

Poker Face
Night Court
LIVE SPORTS - Premier League
Premier League