Watch Steve Canyon Online | Peacock
Steve Canyon

Steve Canyon

Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Steve Canyon. Watch today!
Dean Fredericks

Watch Full Episodes of Steve Canyon

Watch Steve Canyon Season 1

Air Force pilot Steve Canyon, the commander of Big Thunder Air Force Base, travels from base to base as an all around troubleshooter.
  • Operation Towline
    Episode 1 - 26 mins
    Canyon is given command of a mission which calls for a fueling plane to tow three jets.
  • Operation Thunderbirds
    Episode 2 - 26 mins
    Steve takes charge of reeducating a hotshot team of devil-may-care flyboys.
  • Operation Zero Launch
    Episode 3 - 26 mins
    Steve is assigned to a project to launch jet fighters from mobile platforms with rocket boosters.
  • Project Heartbeat
    Episode 4 - 26 mins
    Steve and his friend prepare for an around the world test flight in jet fighters.
  • Operation Jettison
    Episode 5 - 26 mins
    Steve's passengers become hysterical after the plane develops engine trouble.
  • Operation Survival
    Episode 6 - 26 mins
    Canyon is accidentally thrown from a plane while observing a training jump by Air Force paramedics.
  • Fear of Flying
    Episode 7 - 26 mins
    A much decorated court-martialed pilot asks for Steve to defend him.
  • Operation Moby Dick
    Episode 8 - 26 mins
    Steve has to transport the first Atlas missile cross-country to Cape Canaveral for launching.
  • Operation B-52
    Episode 9 - 26 mins
    Canyon and crew attempt to set a new around the world nonstop speed record in a B-52.
  • Operation Mushroom
    Episode 10 - 26 mins
    Steve is assigned to pilot the B-52 that drops the first test Hydrogen bomb.
  • Operation Crash Landing
    Episode 11 - 26 mins
    While piloting a B-52 bomber from Brazil to California, one of Canyon's crew becomes ill.
  • Pilot Error
    Episode 12 - 26 mins
    Canyon investigates a crash in which the pilot was killed.
  • The Gift
    Episode 13 - 26 mins
    Steve meets a refugee who has never celebrated Christmas.
  • Operation Diplomat
    Episode 14 - 25 mins
    Colonel Canyon transports an American diplomat.
  • Operation Big Thunder
    Episode 15 - 26 mins
    Low morale and violence greet Canyon at Big Thunder AFB.
  • Operation Nose Wheel
    Episode 16 - 26 mins
    Canyon risks a dangerous crash landing when his nose wheel becomes damaged.
  • The Search
    Episode 17 - 26 mins
    Steve searches for a wealthy defense contractor reported missing by his wife.
  • The Prisoner
    Episode 18 - 26 mins
    Steve runs into trouble with a group of Japanese soldiers.
  • Operation Souvenir
    Episode 19 - 26 mins
    A souvenir causes problems for Canyon.
  • The Fight
    Episode 20 - 26 mins
    A sadistic boxer puts Sgt. Berger in the hospital.
  • The Robbery
    Episode 21 - 26 mins
    Colonel Canyon and Major Williston are kidnapped by three men who take over their plane at gunpoint.
  • Blackmail
    Episode 22 - 26 mins
    A Big Thunder war bride is slain, resulting in the discovery of a cruel blackmail plot.
  • Iron Curtain
    Episode 23 - 26 mins
    Arriving in Vienna, Austria for a visit with friends, Steve gets a taste of Cold War intrigue.
  • The Bomb
    Episode 24 - 25 mins
    On a practice bombing mission, Canyon has difficulties and is forced to drop a small bomb.
  • The Sergeant
    Episode 25 - 26 mins
    Steve steps in when Airman Pete Randall clashes with a sadistic Sergeant.
  • Operation Intercept
    Episode 26 - 26 mins
    A B-47 bomber on a routine flight loses contact with its base.
  • The Muller Story
    Episode 27 - 26 mins
    Young lieutenant must choose between loyalty to his country and to his father.
  • Strike Force
    Episode 28 - 26 mins
    Canyon heads up a USAF aerial task force on an around the world mission.
  • The Trap
    Episode 29 - 26 mins
    Steve Canyon and his men must free a pilot trapped inside his wrecked airplane.
  • The Korean Story
    Episode 30 - 26 mins
    Canyon and flight surgeon Major Richmond try to find out what caused a pilot to go into shock.
  • Room 313
    Episode 31 - 25 mins
    Air Force Officers discover a plot to assassinate a visiting dignitary.
  • Project U.F.O.
    Episode 32 - 26 mins
    Steve goes to Altora Kansas to investigate reports of a flying saucer sighting.
  • Sabotage
    Episode 33 - 26 mins
    A Chinese jet fighter pilot trainee is found to be a Red Chinese saboteur.
  • Operation Firebee
    Episode 34 - 26 mins
    Canyon's gunnery competition with old Air Force cronies.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Steve Canyon. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Steve Canyon on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

There is currently 1 season of Steve Canyon available for streaming on Peacock.