Watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Online | Peacock

78%Drama24 Seasons
Watch Law & Order: SVU. Capt. Olivia Benson, the NYPD's elite Special Victims Unit and others investigate sexually related crimes. Stream full episodes of Law & Order: SVU and more drama tv shows on Peacock.
Ice-T, Kelli Giddish, Peter Scanavino

Watch Full Episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Season 13

Led by courageous and compassionate veteran Captain Olivia Benson, the NYPD's elite Special Victims Unit investigates crimes that are ripped from the headlines. Catch new episodes first on NBC.
  • Scorched Earth
    Episode 143 mins
    The detectives investigate when a hotel maid reports being assaulted by an Italian diplomat.
  • Personal Fouls
    Episode 242 mins
    Detectives Benson and Tutuola investigate sexual abuse charges against a basketball coach.
  • Blood Brothers
    Episode 343 mins
    When a 13-year-old won't reveal who impregnated her, Benson must determine if she was raped.
  • Double Strands
    Episode 443 mins
    When a dancer is raped by a man with a unique tattoo, Rollins notices similarities to other cases.
  • Missing Pieces
    Episode 543 mins
    The detectives investigate when woman visiting from Buffalo, New York, claims her car was stolen with her baby in the backseat.
  • True Believers
    Episode 643 mins
    The squad makes a quick arrest when a student is raped at gunpoint in her apartment.
  • Russian Brides
    Episode 743 mins
    When a young mail-order bride is found dead, the investigation leads to the Russian mafia.
  • Educated Guess
    Episode 843 mins
    Detectives Benson and Rollins investigate when a mental patient says he witnessed a rape.
  • Lost Traveler
    Episode 943 mins
    When a boy disappears, Benson and Amaro interview the parents, who don't trust the police.
  • Spiraling Down
    Episode 1043 mins
    The detectives find a missing 14-year-old girl working as a sex worker.
  • Theatre Tricks
    Episode 1142 mins
    The detectives investigate a rape of an actress during a theater production.
  • Official Story
    Episode 1243 mins
    The detectives investigate the sexual assault of the head of a private military-contract company.
  • Father's Shadow
    Episode 1343 mins
    An aspiring actress is found unconscious, with drugs in her system and evidence of sexual assault.
  • Home Invasions
    Episode 1443 mins
    The investigation into a home invasion leads to a shocking revelation about Detective Rollins.
  • Hunting Ground
    Episode 1543 mins
    Benson and Haden cut their romantic weekend short to investigate the disappearance of a sex worker.
  • Child's Welfare
    Episode 1643 mins
    Olivia's half-brother shows up looking for help when child services threatens to take his kids away.
  • Justice Denied
    Episode 1743 mins
    When one of Benson's old cases is reopened, her relationship with David Haden is put in jeopardy.
  • Valentine's Day
    Episode 1843 mins
    Benson finds that a kidnapping victim tried to retrieve the ransom herself.
  • Street Revenge
    Episode 1943 mins
    A vigilante group forms in response to a string of rapes; Amaro worries about his wife's fidelity.
  • Father Dearest
    Episode 2043 mins
    Dr. Huang helps the squad investigate when a teenage girl disappears.
  • Learning Curve
    Episode 2143 mins
    Tutuola's future son-in-law becomes the latest victim in a series of hate crimes against gay men.
  • Strange Beauty
    Episode 2243 mins
    The investigation into a missing teen leads the detectives to a severed leg.
  • Rhodium Nights
    Episode 2343 mins
    The team must proceed with caution when an underage escort is found dead at a wild bachelor party.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Law & Order: Special Victims Unit on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 24 seasons of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit available for streaming.

Stream new movies, hit shows, exclusive Originals, live sports, WWE, news, and more.

Vampire Academy
NEW MOVIES - Minions: The Rise of Gru
Minions: The Rise of Gru
NBC FALL LINEUP - Chicago Fire
Chicago Fire
LIVE SPORTS - Premier League
Premier League