Watch All Star Wrestling Online | Peacock

WWE8 Seasons
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching All Star Wrestling. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of All Star Wrestling

Watch All Star Wrestling Season 11

The original broadcast program of WWE.
  • January 3, 1981
    Episode 147 mins
    The Black Demon faces Intercontinental Champion Pedro Morales in a non-title bout.
  • January 10, 1981
    Episode 247 mins
    Stan Hansen steps in the ring to go one-on-one with Jim Duggan; Special Delivery Jones vs. Ron Shaw.
  • January 17, 1981
    Episode 345 mins
    Baron Mikel Scicluna and Jose Estrada face WWE Tag Team Champions Tony Garea and Rick Martel.
  • January 24, 1981
    Episode 447 mins
    Jim Duggan gears up to take on Stan Hansen one-on-one; an interview with WWE Champion Bob Backlund.
  • January 31, 1981
    Episode 547 mins
    Freddie Blassie leads "The Fabulous" Hulk Hogan into action for a Handicap Match.
  • February 7, 1981
    Episode 647 mins
    Sgt. Slaughter gives Johnny Rodz a chance to break his Cobra Clutch before facing Jim Duggan.
  • February 14, 1981
    Episode 752 mins
    Two future WWE Hall of Famers collide when Jim Duggan takes on "The Fabulous" Hulk Hogan.
  • February 21, 1981
    Episode 847 mins
    King Kong Mosca, with Captain Lou Albano, battles Angelo Gomez; Sgt. Slaughter takes on Ron Shaw.
  • February 28, 1981
    Episode 947 mins
    Sgt. Slaughter sends Pat Patterson a message after Rick McGraw attempts the Cobra Clutch Challenge.
  • March 7, 1981
    Episode 1052 mins
    Violence erupts when Pat Patterson steps up to take on Sgt. Slaughter's Cobra Clutch Challenge.
  • March 14, 1981
    Episode 1147 mins
    Intercontinental Champion Pedro Morales vs. Johnny Rodz; Six-Man Tag Team Match.
  • March 21, 1981
    Episode 1247 mins
    WWE Champion Bob Backlund battles The Hangman in a non-title confrontation.
  • March 28, 1981
    Episode 1347 mins
    The Moondogs battle the duo of Chris Canyon & Jack Carson in an Australian Tag Team Match.
  • April 4, 1981
    Episode 1447 mins
    Tony Garea and Rick Martel put the WWE Tag Team Championship on the line against The Moondogs.
  • April 11, 1981
    Episode 1546 mins
    New WWE Tag Team Champions The Moondogs take on Special Delivery Jones and Dominic DeNucci.
  • April 18, 1981
    Episode 1647 mins
    Jerry Johnson is faced with the enormous challenge of going one-on-one with King Kong Mosca.
  • April 25, 1981
    Episode 1747 mins
    George "The Animal" Steele takes on Terry Gunn; a Six-Man Tag Team Match.
  • May 2, 1981
    Episode 1847 mins
    "The Magnificent" Don Muraco takes on Terry Gunn; Sgt. Slaughter goes one-on-one with Jerry Johnson.
  • May 9, 1981
    Episode 1947 mins
    Intercontinental Champion Pedro Morales gets tuned up in a non-title match with Ron Shaw.
  • May 16, 1981
    Episode 2047 mins
    Going back in time to see WWE Tag Team Champions Tony Garea & Rick Martel take on The Moondogs.
  • May. 23, 1981
    Episode 2147 mins
    Going back in time to watch two legends as Bruno Sammartino takes on Nikolai Volkoff.
  • May 30, 1981
    Episode 2247 mins
    Things get messy when Bob Backlund accompanies Rick McGraw into action against King Kong Mosca.
  • June 6, 1981
    Episode 2347 mins
    King Kong Mosca in a Handicap Match; "The Magnificent" Don Muraco takes on S.D. Jones.
  • June 13, 1981
    Episode 2447 mins
    Greg Valentine looks to hammer a message through to the WWE Universe against Pete Mitchell.
  • June 20, 1981
    Episode 2547 mins
    Andre the Giant sends a word of warning to "Classy" Freddie Blassie and Killer Khan.
  • June 27, 1981
    Episode 2647 mins
    Curt Hennig vs. Johnny Rodz; "The Magnificent" Don Muraco vs. Pete Mitchell; Six-Man Tag Team Match.
  • July 4, 1981
    Episode 2747 mins
    "The Magnificent" Don Muraco gets dirty against Pedro Morales for the Intercontinental Championship.
  • July 11, 1981
    Episode 2847 mins
    Andre the Giant partners with Tony Garea & Rick Martel to face The Moondogs & Captain Lou Albano.
  • July 18, 1981
    Episode 2947 mins
    Moondog Rex goes one-on-one with Bob Backlund to earn a shot at Backlund's WWE Championship.
  • July 25, 1981
    Episode 3047 mins
    Tony Garea and Rick Martel challenge The Moondogs for the WWE Tag Team Championship.
  • August 1, 1981
    Episode 3147 mins
    Intercontinental Champion "The Magnificent" Don Muraco meets Curt Hennig in a non-title match.
  • August 8, 1981
    Episode 3247 mins
    Intercontinental Champion "The Magnificent" Don Muraco faces Dominic DeNucci in a non-title match.
  • August 15, 1981
    Episode 3347 mins
    WWE Tag Team Champions Tony Garea & Rick Martel take on Johnny Rodz & Ron Shaw.
  • August 22, 1981
    Episode 3447 mins
    Mil Máscaras battles Johnny Rodz; Andre the Giant competes in a Handicap Match.
  • August 29, 1981
    Episode 3546 mins
    Rick McGraw gives everyone an update on his condition before vowing to get revenge on Killer Khan.
  • September 5, 1981
    Episode 3642 mins
    WWE Tag Team Champions Tony Garea & Rick Martel take on Baron Mikel Scicluna & Johnny Rodz.
  • September 12, 1981
    Episode 3747 mins
    Pedro Morales faces Johnny Rodz one-on-one, then makes the WWE Universe a promise.
  • September 19, 1981
    Episode 3847 mins
    Killer Khan, with Freddie Blassie, faces Steve King; Rick McGraw comments on his future.
  • September 26, 1981
    Episode 3947 mins
    Go back in time to see what happened to Pat Patterson when King Kong Mosca faced Victor Mercado.
  • October 10, 1981
    Episode 4146 mins
    Greg "The Hammer" Valentine goes one-on-one with Curt Hennig; Tony Atlas vs. Johnny Rodz.
  • October 17, 1981
    Episode 4246 mins
    Andre the Giant returns to face Ron Shaw; King Kong Mosca battles two opponents in a Handicap Match.
  • October 24, 1981
    Episode 4346 mins
    Tony Garea & Rick Martel put the WWE Tag Team Titles on the line against Mr. Saito & Mr. Fuji.
  • October 31, 1981
    Episode 4446 mins
    Greg "The Hammer" Valentine competes in singles action; Killer Khan vs. Jerry Johnson.
  • November 14, 1981
    Episode 4647 mins
    Adrian Adonis states his purpose in WWE before facing Angelo Gomez; Tony Garea vs. Hans Schroeder.
  • November 21, 1981
    Episode 4747 mins
    Curt Hennig & Special Delivery Jones vs. Ron Shaw & Dave O'Hannon in an Australian Tag Team Match.
  • November 28, 1981
    Episode 4847 mins
    Pedro Morales takes on Don Muraco in a Texas Death Match for the Intercontinental Championship.
  • December 5, 1981
    Episode 4947 mins
    Pedro Morales begins his reign as Intercontinental Champion by facing Ron Shaw.
  • December 12, 1981
    Episode 5046 mins
    Jesse "The Body" Ventura battles Pete Mitchell; Steve Travis, Tony Atlas and many more in action.
  • December 19, 1981
    Episode 5146 mins
    Curt Hennig goes one-on-one with Jesse "The Body" Ventura; Adrian Adonis vs. Steve King.
  • December 26, 1981
    Episode 5247 mins
    The featured bout sees Tony Atlas take to the ring to go one-on-one with Hans Schroeder.

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of All Star Wrestling. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch All Star Wrestling on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 8 seasons of All Star Wrestling available for streaming.

Stream new movies, hit shows, exclusive Originals, live sports, WWE, news, and more.

Vampire Academy
NEW MOVIES - Minions: The Rise of Gru
Minions: The Rise of Gru
NBC FALL LINEUP - Chicago Fire
Chicago Fire
LIVE SPORTS - Premier League
Premier League