WWE Ruthless Aggression

WWE Ruthless Aggression

Pro Wrestling1 Season
For the first time ever, hear the true stories and witness the emergence of an entire new generation of Superstars who changed WWE forever.
  • It's Time To Shake Things Up
    Episode 141 mins
    From the ashes of the Monday Night War, a new era is born - Ruthless Aggression.
  • Enter John Cena
    Episode 251 mins
    Rookie John Cena, "The Dr. of Thuganomics" steps up and attempts to grab the brass ring.
  • Evolution
    Episode 365 mins
    Relive the formation of Evolution and triumphs of the group that dominated WWE in the early-2000s.
  • The Next Big Thing
    Episode 442 mins
    Relive Brock Lesnar's rise to the top, his rivalries and his decision to depart WWE.
  • Civil War: Raw vs. SmackDown
    Episode 541 mins
    WWE's first-ever brand extension divides its roster and sparks civil war between RAW and SmackDown.

You May Also Like

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching WWE Ruthless Aggression
Watch all episodes with Peacock Premium