Watch Vuelve a mí Online | Peacock
Vuelve a mí

Vuelve a mí

Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Vuelve a mí. Watch today!
William Levy, Kimberly Dos Ramos, Ferdinando Valencia

Watch Full Episodes of Vuelve a mí

Watch Vuelve a mí Season 1

The kidnapping of her son unleashes a storm in Nuria García's life who, in the most difficult moment, meets Santiago Zepeda; together, they find redemption in the face of adversity.
  • The Son I Lost
    Episode 1 - 106 mins
    Nuria's heart is divided between Andrés and Braulio, without knowing her life is about to change.
  • I Found You
    Episode 2 - 53 mins
    Santiago runs into Nuria and shows her the Turkish eye bracelet; Amelia demands the truth.
  • Braulio's Truth
    Episode 3 - 43 mins
    Fausto doesn't trust Nuria's boyfriend and seeks information; he is not afraid to expose him.
  • The Farewell
    Episode 4 - 43 mins
    Nuria doesn't want to listen to Braulio's explanations, and his offer to help upsets her more.
  • The Lie Gets Bigger
    Episode 5 - 43 mins
    Fausto finds another way to solve his problem; there is bad news at the police station for Nuria.
  • Amelia Meets Andres
    Episode 6 - 43 mins
    Nuria refuses to believe and wants to end it all, but Santiago prevents her from committing madness.
  • Trojan Horse
    Episode 7 - 43 mins
    Santiago wants to infiltrate the company to find evidence; he knows who to ask for help.
  • New Beginnings
    Episode 8 - 43 mins
    Nuria receives an offer, a change of scenery would be best; Fausto encourages her to accept.
  • Second Chances
    Episode 9 - 43 mins
    Amelia accepts that her husband seems to have changed, but Braulio doesn't plan to give up Nuria.
  • The Lamb Turned Out to be a Wolf
    Episode 10 - 43 mins
    Braulio fears that his brother will find out the truth; his right-hand man must hide all evidence.
  • Money Makes the World Go Round
    Episode 11 - 43 mins
    Used to the fact that everything has a price, Braulio gets his way; Diego makes a mistake.
  • The Angel That Saved Me
    Episode 12 - 43 mins
    Nuria runs into her guardian on the first day at work and tells him her story.
  • Diego's Betrayal
    Episode 13 - 43 mins
    Although his friend wants to do the right thing, Andrés doesn't understand and speaks his mind.
  • Lucero
    Episode 14 - 43 mins
    Mariana gives birth successfully, but the joy doesn't last long; Liana lies.
  • Life Goes On
    Episode 15 - 43 mins
    Santiago leaves Nuria speechless with a symbolic and sincere gift; Andrés makes a confession.
  • Andrés Finds a Family
    Episode 16 - 43 mins
    Diego arrives at the foundation and asks for Juan; he finds out that someone else will adopt him.
  • Roberto Finds Out the Truth
    Episode 17 - 47 mins
    Zepeda finds out about the close relationship between Braulio and Gaitán; he confronts Liana.
  • The Disappointment
    Episode 18 - 42 mins
    Liana tries to explain herself, but Roberto does not accept half-truths; there will be consequences.
  • Raises Crows
    Episode 19 - 42 mins
    Roberto confronts Braulio; in his opinion, nothing can explain the way he betrayed his brother.
  • Payback Is Taken
    Episode 20 - 42 mins
    The past comes back to haunt Roberto; Santiago meets his nephew.
  • Time for Matriarchy
    Episode 21 - 42 mins
    According to the will, only one person has the power to decide; Braulio loses his temper.
  • Mr. President
    Episode 22 - 42 mins
    Martha announces who will be taking over the company; Nuria becomes the hero.
  • The Wife
    Episode 23 - 42 mins
    Amelia's visit stirs up bad memories for Nuria; Jacinto confirms his suspicions.
  • Who Is Santiago?
    Episode 24 - 42 mins
    To torment Nuria, Violeta tells her about her father's cellmate and suggests she investigate.
  • Braulio Meets Nuria
    Episode 25 - 42 mins
    Liana finds an opportunity to take radical action; Braulio already knows where to go.
  • We Need to Talk
    Episode 26 - 42 mins
    Nuria seeks shelter and shares her need to escape; Liana determines the future of her rival.
  • Liana's Obsession
    Episode 27 - 42 mins
    Liana's hate causes an accident, there is a witness; Fausto forces his wife to confess.
  • Amelia Gets Close to the Truth
    Episode 28 - 42 mins
    Amelia and Diego arrive in Ciudad Juarez; Nuria gets an offer of friendship that makes her doubtful.
  • Andrés Is a Zepeda Now
    Episode 29 - 42 mins
    Amelia and Diego's search ends with a new lie; Consuelo must remain silent.
  • Liana's Victory
    Episode 30 - 42 mins
    Liana's strategy works, and Nuria falls into the trap without realizing it; Amelia is threatened.
  • Nuria Between Two Brothers
    Episode 31 - 42 mins
    No one knows what is going on between Santiago and Braulio, while Liana enjoys the chaos she caused.
  • The End of Nuria and Santiago
    Episode 32 - 42 mins
    The pain of betrayal cannot be eased with just an explanation; Nuria says what she feels.
  • Amelia's Doubts
    Episode 33 - 42 mins
    Suspicion provokes direct questions that Nuria is not afraid to answer; Liana becomes a victim.
  • Jealousy, Damn Jealousy
    Episode 34 - 42 mins
    Nuria, without thinking, lies to Santiago to push him away and will have to apologize.
  • Open Your Eyes Amelia
    Episode 35 - 42 mins
    A threat shows who Braulio Zepeda really is, and his wife has no more doubts.
  • The Fight
    Episode 36 - 42 mins
    Violeta finds out about Liana's accusations; she gets what she deserves for running her mouth.
  • Andrés' Dream
    Episode 37 - 42 mins
    A blurry image disturbs Andrés and puzzles Amelia; Nuria accepts that she went overboard.
  • Martha Meets Her Daughter
    Episode 38 - 42 mins
    Santiago takes Tania to the mansion; finally, her mother's greatest wish comes true.
  • Braulio's Revenge
    Episode 39 - 42 mins
    An unexpected visitor sneaks into Nuria's room, and the situation gets out of control.
  • Don't Take It Away
    Episode 40 - 42 mins
    Nuria is forced to defend herself as best she can, and she will have to pay the consequences.
  • Goodbye, Tania
    Episode 41 - 42 mins
    Mariano arrives at the hospital and meets his daughter; Fausto meets his victim.
  • Nuria's Freedom
    Episode 42 - 42 mins
    Despite his mother's opposition, Braulio orders the lawyer to drop the charges.
  • Nuria Doesn't Stay Behind
    Episode 43 - 42 mins
    Martha shows up at the boarding house to issue a warning; Nuria responds with the truth.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Vuelve a mí. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Vuelve a mí on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

There is currently 1 season of Vuelve a mí available for streaming on Peacock.