The Mummy

The Mummy

Kids2 Seasons
Follow the O'Connell family on their mission to save mankind.
  • The Summoning
    Episode 121 mins
    Alex and Evy are caught up in a plot to rule mankind with the Manacle of Osiris.
  • A Candle in the Darkness
    Episode 221 mins
    The gang searches for ancient documents in a long-lost library.
  • Against the Elements
    Episode 320 mins
    Imhotep conjures powerful spirits to battle the O'Connells.
  • The Deep Blue Sea
    Episode 420 mins
    An ancient sunken city may offer clues to the whereabouts of the scrolls.
  • Eruption
    Episode 521 mins
    The O'Connells are forced to land on a tropical island.
  • Orb of Aten
    Episode 621 mins
    Imhotep unites the halves of the Orb of Aten, which bestows the power of resurrection.
  • The Black Forest
    Episode 721 mins
    Imhotep and Weasler kidnap Albert Einstein to crack stolen codes leading to the scrolls.
  • The Cloud People
    Episode 821 mins
    The O'Connells defend themselves against a spirit which protects the Cloud people from intruders.
  • Fear Itself
    Episode 921 mins
    The O'Connells escape Siberia and trace the Scrolls of Thebes to Leningrad.
  • The Boy Who Would Be King
    Episode 1021 mins
    The search for the scrolls continues in China's Forbidden city.
  • Howl
    Episode 1121 mins
    Alex faces a race against time when Rick is bitten by a wolf in Ireland.
  • The Puzzle
    Episode 1220 mins
    The family travels to Egypt to find missing pieces to the puzzle of Horus.
  • The Maze
    Episode 1321 mins
    A minotaur guards the Scrolls of Thebes in the catacombs under Paris.

Related Clips

You May Also Like

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching The Mummy
An email and password is all it takes