Care Bears: Welcome to Care-a-Lot

Care Bears: Welcome to Care-a-Lot

Kids1 Season
David Lodge, Patty Mattson, Doug Erholtz
A warm, magical and colorful world starring the cheerful Care Bears.
  • Compassion - NOT!
    Episode 122 mins
    Funshine Bear and Penny can't stop having fun to help a friend.
  • Show of Shyness
    Episode 222 mins
    Harmony Bear loses her voice before a big concert and Phoebe must overcome her shyness.
  • Sleuth of Bears
    Episode 322 mins
    When Grumpy's Care-A-Van is attacked, the Care Bears form a detective squad.
  • When the Bear's Away
    Episode 422 mins
    While Tenderheart is away on vacation, the Care Bears go against his orders.
  • Jealous Tea
    Episode 522 mins
    Share's jealousy rears its ugly head when Grumpy's baked goods are more popular.
  • Shunshine
    Episode 622 mins
    Funshine's win goes to his head and now he feels that he must beat every bear.
  • Feeling Flu
    Episode 722 mins
    When the Bears wake up with the flu, their feelings and traits are switched.
  • Untruths and Consequences
    Episode 822 mins
    No one will listen to Wonderheart when she tries to out Riley as a liar.
  • Bearied Treasure
    Episode 922 mins
    The Care Bears discovered the treasure map and head out on a hunt for the pirate's bearied riches.
  • Cheeri No
    Episode 1022 mins
    Cheer neglects to do her own job because she is so busy helping the rest of the Care Bears.
  • The Emerald Bridge
    Episode 1122 mins
    When the Emerald Bridge disappears, the Care Bears and Olivia, go looking for the missing landmark.
  • Holiday Hics
    Episode 1222 mins
    The Care Bears must cure Tenderheart's hiccups before the holiday is ruined.
  • Sad About You
    Episode 1322 mins
    Joy arrives after her best friend moved away.
  • Lazy Susan
    Episode 1422 mins
    Susan plays video games rather than help harvest the tea leaves.
  • Share Squared
    Episode 1522 mins
    Share helps twins learn to share.
  • Bully Exposed
    Episode 1622 mins
    Two girls are brought to Care-a-Lot; the Care Bears learn that one of them is not friendly.
  • Over Bearing
    Episode 1722 mins
    When perfect Peter arrives, Funshine and Grumpy encourages him to break a few rules.
  • In a Flash
    Episode 1823 mins
    Wonderheart wants to get her Belly Badge powers.
  • Welcome to Grump-a-Lot
    Episode 1922 mins
    Grumpy becomes frustrated when his Cloud Belly Badge causes a huge storm.
  • Cub Bouts
    Episode 2023 mins
    Wonderheart can't join the Cub Bouts until her Belly Badge activates.
  • More Fun With Grumpy
    Episode 2122 mins
    Funshine fears that he will not be able to entertain his disabled visitor.
  • Beaconing for Attention
    Episode 2223 mins
    Wonderheart's misuse of her Belly Badge Beacon teaches her a powerful lesson in responsibility.
  • Night Bears
    Episode 2322 mins
    The Bears must find a way to bring back the sweetness before the bad dreams become reality.
  • Holi-Stage
    Episode 2422 mins
    Ethan jeopardizes the Great Giving Day Pageant when he takes over the pageant.
  • Cheering You Grump
    Episode 2522 mins
    Cheer and Grumpy are paired as a team and must work together to get their Belly Badge Powers back.
  • Care Campout
    Episode 2622 mins
    The Care Bears must help Hannah face her fear of sleeping away from home.

Related Clips

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching Care Bears: Welcome to Care-a-Lot
Watch all episodes with Peacock Premium