Care Bears

Care Bears

Kids3 Seasons
Colorful bears and their animal cousins spread the spirit of caring throughout the world.
  • Care-a-lot's Birthday
    Episode 124 mins
    Beastly ruins Care-a-Lot's birthday.
  • Grumpy's Three Wishes
    Episode 224 mins
    Grumpy Bear makes three wishes with an eight-leaf clover.
  • The Great Race
    Episode 323 mins
    Beastly tricks his way into the annual obstacle race.
  • Home Sweet Homeless
    Episode 423 mins
    No Heart's present floods the bears' home.
  • Lost at Sea; The Sleeping Giant
    Episode 524 mins
    The Cloud Clipper gets set adrift; Hugs and Tugs befriend a giant.
  • The Big Star Round-up
    Episode 624 mins
    A demon attacks the Care Bears while they aid helpless stars.
  • The Camp Out; I, Robot Heart
    Episode 723 mins
    The Care Bears go camping and run into a Swamp Monster; a heartless robot.
  • Bravest of the Brave
    Episode 824 mins
    Brave Heart and a boy try to stop Dr. Fright from trapping the Care Bears in a deserted carnival.
  • The Long Lost Care Bears
    Episode 924 mins
    Missing Care Bears are found.
  • Birthday Bear's Blues
    Episode 1024 mins
    No Heart traps the Care Bears in a maze.
  • Grams Bear's Thanksgiving Surprise
    Episode 1123 mins
    Sour Sam's Crabby Apple Pies threaten Thanksgiving.
  • Order on the Court; The All-Powerful Mr. Beastly
    Episode 1224 mins
    Annual basketball game; broken amulet.
  • Cloud of Uncaring
    Episode 1324 mins
    No Heart plans to unleash a "cloud of uncaring" on the world while the bears help a young boy.

You May Also Like

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching Care Bears
Watch all episodes with Peacock Premium