Watch Real Housewives Of Orange County | Peacock
The Real Housewives of Orange County

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching The Real Housewives of Orange County. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of The Real Housewives of Orange County

Watch The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 7

A glimpse into the affluent and luxurious lives of women who reside in one of the wealthiest enclaves of America as they navigate their lives.
  • Stranger Things Have Happened
    Episode 1 - 44 mins
    The women deal with lingering drama from last year; Vicki finalizes her divorce.
  • Southern Hospitality
    Episode 2 - 44 mins
    Peggy decides to end her friendship with the women; Gretchen poses nude.
  • The Honeymoon is Over
    Episode 3 - 44 mins
    Heather throws a painting party; Vicki's new boyfriend has a shocking past.
  • Who's Laughing Now
    Episode 4 - 44 mins
    Vicki and Briana have a heart-to-heart; Slade tries out a new career in comedy.
  • He Said What?
    Episode 5 - 44 mins
    Tamra and Vicki are insulted by Slade's jokes; Alexis worries about her upcoming nose surgery.
  • The Party's Over
    Episode 6 - 44 mins
    Slade and some of the OC men bring drama to the Bunco Party; Alexis gets a nose job.
  • Under the Knife
    Episode 7 - 44 mins
    Alexis gets surgery on her nose; Briana's surgery goes worse than expected.
  • Dirty Housewives
    Episode 8 - 44 mins
    Alexis gets her nose cast removed; Tamra, Gretchen and Heather do a "Mud Run" for charity.
  • Bowling for Champs
    Episode 9 - 44 mins
    Eddie stands by Tamra through her surgery; Heather invites the girls to a bowling party.
  • Cabin Fever
    Episode 10 - 44 mins
    Alexis plans a "glamping" trip with the girls, but then backs out; Vicki visits Tamra.
  • What's New Pussycat
    Episode 11 - 44 mins
    Heather goes to Hollywood for an audition; Alexis hires a coach; the ladies watch Gretchen perform.
  • Bombs Away
    Episode 12 - 44 mins
    Gretchen performs; Alexis continues to pursue her career; Vicki takes Briana and Ryan out to dinner.
  • Whine & Cheese
    Episode 13 - 44 mins
    Slade has a talk with Gretchen's dad; Vicki and Tamra host a formal wine party.
  • Happily Never After
    Episode 14 - 44 mins
    Slade's engagement ring shopping plans; Alexis throws a birthday party for her twins.
  • Scream Therapy
    Episode 15 - 44 mins
    Brooks tries to support Vicki; Tamra and Slade hash out their past.
  • Rumble in the Jungle
    Episode 16 - 44 mins
    The ladies travel to Costa Rica; Vicki's erratic behavior has the others worried.
  • Monkey Business
    Episode 17 - 44 mins
    Heather and Tamra call Alexis phony; a white-water rafting trip shakes Vicki to her core.
  • Will He or Won't He?
    Episode 18 - 44 mins
    Alexis reports on-location for the news; Gretchen discovers Slade's plan to propose.
  • Let Them Eat Cake
    Episode 19 - 44 mins
    Heather celebrates her new last name with a fabulous party; Vicki flaunts an expensive gift.
  • Are You In or Out?
    Episode 20 - 44 mins
    Jim confronts Terry about calling Alexis phony; Vicki and Tamra fight.
  • Reunion Part 1
    Episode 21 - 44 mins
    Alexis demands an apology for being called phony; Gretchen accuses Vicki of hypocrisy.
  • Reunion Part 2
    Episode 22 - 44 mins
    Brooks gives the women a piece of his mind; when Briana joins the group, new questions are raised.
  • Lost Footage Special
    Episode 23 - 44 mins
    Never-aired footage from season seven includes a double date with Vicki, Brooks, Gretchen and Slade.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of The Real Housewives of Orange County. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch The Real Housewives of Orange County on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 17 seasons of The Real Housewives of Orange County available for streaming.