The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island

Reality7 Seasons
Rick Lagina, Marty Lagina
Two brothers from Michigan search for buried treasure on Oak Island off the coast of Nova Scotia.
  • Once In, Forever In
    Episode 142 mins
    Rick and Marty date the Spanish coin they found last summer to 1652 and return to Oak Island.
  • Return to the Money Pit
    Episode 242 mins
    Treasures from King Solomon's Temple might be buried on Oak Island.
  • The Eight-Pointed Star
    Episode 342 mins
    Rick and Marty search for evidence of a treasure of biblical proportions.
  • The Breakthrough
    Episode 441 mins
    A potentially historic discovery is made in the Money Pit.
  • The 90-Foot Stone
    Episode 541 mins
    A visitor comes to the island and implies that he has found a secret way of getting to the treasure.
  • Seven Must Dye
    Episode 642 mins
    Rick conducts a test that could help the team find man-made flood tunnels on the island.
  • The Trail of the Templars
    Episode 742 mins
    With work starting in the swamp, Rick and Marty visit Scotland in order to investigate a theory.
  • X Marks the Spot
    Episode 842 mins
    Rick and Marty examine the swamp for an alternate entrance into the Money Pit.
  • A Dangerous Dive
    Episode 942 mins
    Rick and Marty take a team of divers to Oak Island.
  • The Big Reveal
    Episode 1042 mins
    The Lagina brothers and their partners make a huge discovery at the bottom of 10-X.

Related Clips

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching The Curse of Oak Island
An email and password is all it takes