The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island

Reality7 Seasons
Rick Lagina, Marty Lagina
Two brothers from Michigan search for buried treasure on Oak Island off the coast of Nova Scotia.
  • What Lies Below
    Episode 143 mins
    Rick and Marty explore an abandoned shaft called 10-X and find something that gives them hope.
  • The Mystery of Smith's Cove
    Episode 244 mins
    Rick and Marty believe they've made a huge breakthrough at Smith's Cove.
  • Voices from the Grave
    Episode 343 mins
    Rick and Marty work to drain a mysterious swamp; a woman who lost her father and brother.
  • The Secret of Solomon's Temple
    Episode 441 mins
    A visitor presents Rick and Marty with his theory about where the treasure on the island is located.
  • The Find
    Episode 541 mins
    Rick and Marty make one of the biggest discoveries in the 200-year-old search for the treasure.

Related Clips

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching The Curse of Oak Island
An email and password is all it takes