Watch The Bernie Mac Show Online | Peacock

Comedy5 Seasons
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching The Bernie Mac Show. Watch today!
Bernie Mac, Kellita Smith, Camille Winbush

Watch Full Episodes of The Bernie Mac Show

Watch The Bernie Mac Show Season 1

Bernie and his wife, Wanda, reluctantly step into the role of parents when his sister drops off her three kids -- naive Bryana, nerdy Jordan and teenage Vanessa -- en route to rehab.
  • Pilot
    Episode 1 - 22 mins
    A comedian and his wife must raise his sister's three children.
  • Now You Got It
    Episode 2 - 22 mins
    Bernie hosts Bryana's birthday at his home.
  • The Main Event
    Episode 3 - 22 mins
    Bernie teaches Jordan how to fight so he can stand up to bullies.
  • Bernie Mac, Ladies' Man
    Episode 4 - 22 mins
    When Wanda schedules a playdate for the kids, Bernie delights in playing host to a circle of women.
  • Saving Bernie Mac
    Episode 5 - 22 mins
    Bernie takes the children to church.
  • Here to Stay
    Episode 6 - 22 mins
    Bernie learns the kids are staying long-term and sets ground rules.
  • A Christmas Story
    Episode 7 - 22 mins
    The children try to hide a stray dog until Christmas Day.
  • Starting School
    Episode 8 - 22 mins
    Bernie tries to get the children ready for the first day of school.
  • Hot, Hot, Hot
    Episode 9 - 22 mins
    Bernie takes the children to a water park on the hottest day of the year.
  • Wanda's Week Off
    Episode 10 - 22 mins
    Wanda gets a week of vacation and decides to spend it with the kids.
  • The King and I
    Episode 11 - 22 mins
    Bernie tries to show the children who's the king of the castle.
  • Hall of Fame
    Episode 12 - 22 mins
    Jordan joins the football team in hope of contributing a trophy to the family's awards shelf.
  • Handle Your Business
    Episode 13 - 22 mins
    Bernie's weeklong stint on a local radio show leaves his family upset.
  • Back in the Day
    Episode 14 - 22 mins
    Bernie resolves to beat his age by acting as he did in his youth.
  • Lockdown
    Episode 15 - 22 mins
    Bernie goes over the top in trying to protect his family after a break-in.
  • Mac 101
    Episode 16 - 22 mins
    Bernie becomes a stern taskmaster after witnessing the children's behavior at dinner.
  • If I Were N-riched, Man
    Episode 17 - 22 mins
    Bernie's use of inappropriate language gets him in trouble with social services.
  • Stop Having Sex
    Episode 18 - 22 mins
    Bernie grows uncomfortable with the level of sexuality that is becoming part of his children's lives.
  • Secrets and Lies
    Episode 19 - 22 mins
    Bernie and Jordan fake an emergency so they can go to a Clippers game.
  • Kelly's Heroes
    Episode 20 - 22 mins
    After breaking up with his girlfriend, Bernie's poker buddy Kelly moves in and infringes on Bernie's paternal authority.
  • Sweet Home Chicago Part 1
    Episode 21 - 22 mins
    Bernie takes the entire family to Chicago for the funeral of a beloved uncle.
  • Sweet Home Chicago Part 2
    Episode 22 - 22 mins
    Instead of touring Chicago with the others, Vanessa attempts to meet up with her mother.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of The Bernie Mac Show. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch The Bernie Mac Show on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 5 seasons of The Bernie Mac Show available for streaming.

Stream new movies, hit shows, exclusive Originals, live sports, WWE, news, and more.

Poker Face
Night Court
LIVE SPORTS - Premier League
Premier League