Watch Lucky Fred Online | Peacock
Toonz Media
Lucky Fred

Lucky Fred

Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Lucky Fred. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of Lucky Fred

Watch Lucky Fred Season 1

A young boy and his transforming robot help a secret agent with her mission to protect the world from intergalactic creatures that threaten Earth.
  • Boredom Blues

    Episode 1 - 12 mins
    There have been no recent alien attacks in more than two weeks and Brains is bored.
  • Puppy Love

    Episode 2 - 12 mins
    Fred, a 13-year-old boy, and his robot, Friday, help secret agent Briana Brains with her mission.
  • Unready to Rumble

    Episode 3 - 12 mins
    Wally's bullying moves Fred to challenge him to a fight.
  • Mom Bot

    Episode 4 - 12 mins
    Fred's parents are out of town and Friday has to pretend to be Fred's mom to secure the party.
  • Agent Alpha One

    Episode 5 - 12 mins
    Agent Brains is captured, leaving Fred and Friday to rescue her and protect the city.
  • Science Unfair

    Episode 6 - 12 mins
    Fred is on a mission to stop his star cruiser from colliding with a comet.
  • Fred's Close Shave

    Episode 7 - 12 mins
    Both Fred and Braianna grow beards and both of them get shaves from Friday.
  • Girlfriends Are a Girl's Best Friend

    Episode 8 - 12 mins
    All of the girls from school become obsessed with a book.
  • The Red Button

    Episode 9 - 12 mins
    Agent Brains is out for a meeting and leaves Fred alone, telling him not to touch the red button.
  • Crushing Friday

    Episode 10 - 12 mins
    Fred turns Friday into a fighting bot and joins a tournament on live television.
  • Fake Robot Parents

    Episode 11 - 12 mins
    Mort grows suspicion of Braianna and her fake folks, uncovering that her parents are robots.
  • Weather Boy

    Episode 12 - 12 mins
    Fred comes up with an idea to get rid of the rain and control the weather.
  • You've Got Fe-mail

    Episode 13 - 12 mins
    Sir Percival accidentally sends Fred's love letters to Nora; Brains and Friday are on hand to help.
  • Brain's Math Problem

    Episode 14 - 12 mins
    Brains' alter ego Braianna has a reputation as a clumsy C student.
  • Basket Bunny

    Episode 15 - 12 mins
    Fred makes a deal with the captain of the basketball team so they will accept Braianna as a player.
  • Bottle Racquet

    Episode 16 - 12 mins
    Fred orders Friday to find bottles so that he can create his own island.
  • The Day the Boys Stood Still

    Episode 17 - 12 mins
    Braianna doesn't understand Fred's new passion for monster trucks on mud.
  • Mouse Trap

    Episode 18 - 12 mins
    Fred and Sir Percival play pranks on each other.
  • King of the Sewer Bears

    Episode 19 - 12 mins
    Fred's football falls into the sewer hole and Friday tries to help him recover it.
  • Smelly Princess

    Episode 20 - 12 mins
    Agent Brains must protect a princess from a distant planet who does not smell good.
  • The Dung Beetle

    Episode 21 - 12 mins
    An alien cat is on the loose, endangering pets' lives.
  • The Ride of Their Lives

    Episode 22 - 12 mins
    Fred and Sir Percival are desperate to go to the amusement park because there is a new attraction.
  • Return of the Dirt Demons

    Episode 23 - 12 mins
    Fred decides to make a monster movie to impress his crush Nora.
  • The New Fred

    Episode 24 - 12 mins
    Fred inadvertently offends his beloved Nora and thinks Friday should speak for him.
  • Coach Dad

    Episode 25 - 12 mins
    To spend more time with his son, Fred's dad becomes the substitute teacher for gym class.
  • The Thing That Slept Over

    Episode 26 - 12 mins
    Fred suggests that Braianna should throw a slumber party to lure an escaped alien.
  • Eggface Revenge

    Episode 27 - 12 mins
    Someone makes a surprise visit to Earth.
  • Surprise Day Off

    Episode 28 - 12 mins
    The students have an unexpected day off when all the teachers go missing.
  • San Juan Night

    Episode 29 - 12 mins
    Fred meets Nora on the beach for a date, but things do not go as planned.
  • Braianna Bot

    Episode 30 - 12 mins
    Friday turns into Braianna for the day when she has to fight an alien far away.
  • Friday Gets Recalled

    Episode 31 - 12 mins
    When a sophisticated new robot arrives, Fred tries to convince Brains not to destroy Friday.
  • Fred's Game

    Episode 32 - 12 mins
    Fred tries his best to get the upper hand on the school bully.
  • Books and Roses

    Episode 33 - 11 mins
    Braianna's fake parents are going crazy looking for books and flowers as presents for each other.
  • The Short Report

    Episode 34 - 12 mins
    Someone starts spreading stories at school and people are not happy.
  • Fred Gets Crushed

    Episode 35 - 12 mins
    Fred manages to get a super secret spy helmet.
  • Dusty Rides Again

    Episode 36 - 12 mins
    A friend of Friday's, who is similar to himself, causes havoc and Fred is not happy about it.
  • Mister Perfect

    Episode 37 - 12 mins
    Fred wants to be perfect to impress Nora.
  • Afternoon Off

    Episode 38 - 12 mins
    Fred has to imitate Friday so that Brains won't get into trouble.
  • Squirrel Scare

    Episode 39 - 12 mins
    Braianna is terrified of squirrels, and when Fred finds out, he wants to help her.
  • The Big Picture

    Episode 40 - 13 mins
    There is a picture of Fred and Braianna with aliens.
  • Unlucky Fred

    Episode 41 - 12 mins
    After losing his lucky dice, everything seems to be going wrong for Fred.
  • Love Deodorant

    Episode 42 - 12 mins
    Fred wants Friday to get some love fragrance from space so that Nora will fall in love with him.
  • Super Thomas

    Episode 43 - 12 mins
    Thomas wants to be a hero to impress the girl he likes.
  • Gelatina

    Episode 44 - 13 mins
    Friday's birthday is forgotten.
  • The Great Conspiracy

    Episode 45 - 12 mins
    There is a plan in place to seek revenge on Brains.
  • Float Fault

    Episode 46 - 12 mins
    Fred helps Braianna create a float for the parade.
  • Giants and Bigheads

    Episode 47 - 12 mins
    Two aliens arrive on earth and capture Braianna so that she will help them put on a show.
  • Corky's Prince

    Episode 48 - 12 mins
    The new boy at school is interested in Corky.
  • Carrotade

    Episode 49 - 12 mins
    Fred's father creates a new drink that is supposed to increase strength.
  • Fred Takes a Shot

    Episode 50 - 12 mins
    Fred is afraid of injections.
  • Braianna Gets the Boots

    Episode 51 - 12 mins
    A famous players' boots go missing and Braianna gets blamed.
  • Snow Trip

    Episode 52 - 12 mins
    The class goes on a school skiing trip to the mountains.

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Lucky Fred. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Lucky Fred on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 2 seasons of Lucky Fred available for streaming.

Pick Your Plan. Cancel Anytime.



    Stream 80,000+ hours of the best in TV, movies, and sports.

    • New & Hit Shows, Films & Originals
    • LIVE Sports & Events
    • Current NBC & Bravo Shows
    • 50+ Always-On Channels
  • Premium Plus

    Everything you get with Premium, plus:

    • No Ads (Limited Exclusions*)
    • Download & Watch Select Titles Offline
    • Your Local NBC Channel LIVE, 24/7

*Due to streaming rights, a small amount of programming will still contain ads (Peacock channels, events and a few shows and movies).