Watch The Andy Griffith Show Online | Peacock
Paramount Network
The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show

Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching The Andy Griffith Show. Watch today!
Andy Griffith, Ron Howard, Don Knotts

Watch Full Episodes of The Andy Griffith Show

Watch The Andy Griffith Show Season 2

Widower Sheriff Andy Taylor spends his days raising his son in the sleepy town of Mayberry, North Carolina, while living with his Aunt Bee.
  • Opie and the Bully

    Episode 1 - 25 mins
    Andy teaches Opie how to deal with the bully who is taking his money on the way to school.
  • Barney's Replacement

    Episode 2 - 25 mins
    Barney resigns when he believes Andy is trying to ease him out of his job as deputy.
  • Andy and the Woman Speeder

    Episode 3 - 25 mins
    A woman who has been given a speeding ticket pleads not guilty.
  • Mayberry Goes Bankrupt

    Episode 4 - 25 mins
    A citizen of Mayberry forestalls his eviction by trying to redeem a century-old municipal bond.
  • Barney on the Rebound

    Episode 5 - 25 mins
    Barney is almost thrown for a loss by a charming female con artist.
  • Opie's Hobo Friend

    Episode 6 - 25 mins
    Opie goes fishing and encounters an unhoused person, who negatively impacts his conscience.
  • Crime-Free Mayberry

    Episode 7 - 25 mins
    A bogus FBI agent and his accomplice nearly make off with the Mayberry bank's money.
  • The Perfect Female

    Episode 8 - 25 mins
    Andy is too obvious in his efforts to find out if a young lady meets his expectations.
  • Aunt Bee's Brief Encounter

    Episode 9 - 25 mins
    Aunt Bee takes a shine to an itinerant handyman who has a way with the ladies.
  • The Clubmen

    Episode 10 - 25 mins
    Andy refuses to join an exclusive club when Barney's bid for membership is turned down.
  • The Pickle Story

    Episode 11 - 25 mins
    Rather than eat Aunt Bee's homemade pickles, Andy and Barney switch them with store-bought ones.
  • Sheriff Barney

    Episode 12 - 25 mins
    A trial run as sheriff convinces Barney that he is not ready for a similar job in a nearby town.
  • The Farmer Takes a Wife

    Episode 13 - 25 mins
    Andy dissuades a visiting farmer from marrying Barney's girl.
  • The Keeper of the Flame

    Episode 14 - 25 mins
    Opie keeps a secret club oath, even after he is accused of burning down a barn.
  • Bailey's Bad Boy

    Episode 15 - 25 mins
    Andy teaches a wealthy young man the satisfaction of self-reliance.
  • The Manicurist

    Episode 16 - 25 mins
    After a shaky start, male patrons accept the addition of a manicurist to Floyd's barbershop.
  • The Jinx

    Episode 17 - 25 mins
    A Mayberry resident is convinced he is a jinx until Andy helps restore his self-confidence.
  • Jailbreak

    Episode 18 - 26 mins
    Mayberry's small-town methods prove more effective in catching a fugitive than the state police's.
  • A Medal for Opie

    Episode 19 - 25 mins
    Opie signs up for a race to win a medal, but he loses and learns an important lesson instead.
  • Barney and the Choir

    Episode 20 - 25 mins
    Andy's diplomacy and engineering techniques are needed to upgrade the music of the town choir.
  • Guest of Honor

    Episode 21 - 25 mins
    Andy and Barney mistakenly make a pickpocket the guest of honor at a Mayberry celebration.
  • The Merchant of Mayberry

    Episode 22 - 25 mins
    Andy uses his wits to help a struggling salesman, despite pressure to put him out of business.
  • Aunt Bee the Warden

    Episode 23 - 24 mins
    Otis has to serve his jail time at the Taylor house under the supervision of Aunt Bee.
  • The County Nurse

    Episode 24 - 25 mins
    Andy is forced to exert all his persuasiveness to get a farmer to take a tetanus shot.
  • Andy and Barney in the Big City

    Episode 25 - 25 mins
    Andy and Barney are involved in the capture of a jewel thief.
  • Wedding Bells for Aunt Bee

    Episode 26 - 25 mins
    A misunderstanding leads Andy and Aunt Bee to believe that they are both anxious to get married.
  • Three's a Crowd

    Episode 27 - 25 mins
    Barney interferes with Andy's attempts to romance Mayberry's County Nurse, Mary Simpson.
  • The Bookie Barber

    Episode 28 - 25 mins
    Floyd the barber takes on an assistant who turns out to be a bookie.
  • Andy on Trial

    Episode 29 - 25 mins
    A newspaper publisher accuses Andy of misconduct in office after Andy fines him.
  • Cousin Virgil

    Episode 30 - 26 mins
    Barney's cousin Virgil overcomes his awkwardness when he learns that people have confidence in him.
  • Deputy Otis

    Episode 31 - 24 mins
    Otis impresses his relatives when Andy makes him a temporary deputy.

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of The Andy Griffith Show. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch The Andy Griffith Show on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 5 seasons of The Andy Griffith Show available for streaming.

Pick Your Plan. Cancel Anytime.

  • Premium Monthly

    Stream 80,000+ hours of the best in TV, movies, and sports.

    • New & Hit Shows, Films, & Originals
    • LIVE Sports & Events
    • Current NBC & Bravo Shows
    • 50+ Always-On Channels
  • limited-time offer

    Premium Annual

    Same plan as Premium Monthly, plus:

    • Save 67%
    • One Payment for the Whole Year

*Due to streaming rights, a small amount of programming will still contain ads (Peacock channels, live sports and events, and a few shows and movies).

†Limited-time Premium Annual offer. Excludes current Peacock Premium and Premium Plus subscribers. After offer ends, plan auto-renews at the then-current retail price (plus tax) until you cancel. Cancel anytime. Additional eligibility restrictions and terms apply: Offer Terms.