Bethenny Ever After

Bethenny Ever After

Reality2 Seasons
Bethenny Frankel, Jason Hoppy
Reality star Bethenny Frankel tackles life as a wife, mother and entrepreneur.
  • Hoppy Trails to You
    Episode 144 mins
    Bethenny and Jason along with their daughter visit Jason's parents in his hometown.
  • There is No Normal
    Episode 244 mins
    Bethenny attends a party honoring her as one of US weekly's most stylish people.
  • Business as Unusual
    Episode 344 mins
    Bethanny looks to Jason to help with the problems at Skinnygirl Margarita.
  • It's My Baptism and I'll Cry if I Want To
    Episode 444 mins
    Gina takes Bethenny, Jason and Bryn to her Trinidadian church.
  • Ice Castles and Hassles
    Episode 544 mins
    Bethenny gets wrapped up in plans for her fortieth birthday.
  • Fleeing From 40
    Episode 644 mins
    Bethenny can't help but succumb to the birthday blues.
  • The Mile High Club
    Episode 744 mins
    Bethenny and Jason take a trip to the Skinny Girl bottling plant.
  • I Need Some Lovin' From My Oven
    Episode 844 mins
    Bethenny prepares for her first performance on "Skating with the Stars."
  • Break 'Em Early
    Episode 944 mins
    Bethenny's business flourishes; Bethenny takes Nick out for dinner.
  • Thin Ice, Ugly Sweaters
    Episode 1044 mins
    Ethan and Bethenny compete in the "Skating With the Stars" finals; Bethenny goes on tour.
  • Skinny on the Skinny
    Episode 1144 mins
    Bethenny embarks on a bus tour; a major liquor company wants to buy Skinnygirl cocktails.

Related Clips

You May Also Like

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching Bethenny Ever After
An email and password is all it takes