Rutherford Falls S2 Art
White Peacock Original Logo

Rutherford Falls

Available Now on Peacock

Rutherford Falls S2 Art
White Peacock Original Logo

Rutherford Falls
Available Now on Peacock

Rutherford Falls Vertical Art

Rutherford Falls

Comedy 2 Season 18 Episodes • TV-14 TV Series • 2021

RUTHERFORD FALLS is a comedy about two lifelong best friends, Nathan Rutherford (Ed Helms) and Reagan Wells (Jana Schmieding), who find themselves at a crossroads – quite literally – when their sleepy town gets an unexpected wakeup call.

Starring: Ed Helms, Jana Schmieding, Michael Greyeyes, Jesse Leigh, Dustin Mulligan
Co-Creators: Michael Schur, Ed Helms and Sierra Teller Ornelas
Executive Producers:  Michael Schur, Ed Helms, Sierra Teller Ornelas, Mike Falbo, David Miner and Morgan Sackett

Rutherford Falls Episode 1

White Man in the Cupboard

S2 E1 . 26:30
Everyone must adjust to big changes as the town turns into a Colonial-themed tourist experience.

Rutherford Falls Episode 2

The New Curator

S2 E2 . 25:20
Nathan considers an opportunity to run for mayor; Reagan struggles to hire new staff.

 Rutherford Falls Episode 3

Aunt Sue

S2 E3 . 25:04
Reagan honors her aunt's memory with help from Nathan, but must overcome some familial tensions.

Rutherford Falls Episode 4

Land Back

S2 E4 . 24:53
Nathan tries to secure a mayoral endorsement; Reagan tries to apply for land on her reservation.

Rutherford Falls Episode 5

Adirondack S3

S2 E5 . 23:41
Reagan and Terry work as TV cultural consultants; Nathan and Bobbie seek a campaign donation.

Rutherford Falls Episode 6

Firefighters Pancake Breakfast

S2 E6 . 24:35
With the election approaching, Bobbie faces off against Feather Day; Nathan bonds with Nelson.

Rutherford Falls Episode 7


S2 E7 . 24:55
Reagan and Nelson attend Wayne's Halloween house party; Nathan meets Deirdre's parents.

Rutherford Falls Episode 8


S2 E8 . 26:51
Everyone awaits to see who'll be Mayor of Rutherford Falls; Reagan meets with the Land Council.

Rutherford Falls Episode 1


S1 E1 . 28:08
Nathan Rutherford and his best friend Reagan find themselves at a crossroads.

Rutherford Falls Episode 2

Buckheart Lodge

S1 E2 . 29:30
Nathan seeks guidance from an old college history professor.

 Rutherford Falls Episode 3

Aunt Ida's 90th Birthday

S1 E3 . 26:54
Nathan heads out of town to reconnect with his family.

Rutherford Falls Episode 4

Terry Thomas

S1 E4 . 25:18
Terry reflects on his family and career during an interview.

Rutherford Falls Episode 5

History Fair

S1 E5 . 23:54
Nathan and Reagan are judges in the town's History Fair.

Rutherford Falls Episode 6


S1 E6 . 26:06
Nathan seeks allies to settle his legal difficulties.

Rutherford Falls Episode 7

Rutherford Inc.

S1 E7 . 26:33
Rutherford Inc. and the Minishonka Nation negotiate.

Rutherford Falls Episode 8


S1 E8 . 27:04
Terry goes to a Native American gaming conference.

Rutherford Falls Episode 9


S1 E9 . 26:20
Nathan and Reagan struggle to navigate rapid changes.

Rutherford Falls Episode 10


S1 E10 . 23:17
Nathan tries to process his family history.

Rutherford Falls Cast

Ed Helms
Nathan Rutherford
A descendant of the town’s founder who takes pride in his family history. Maybe too much.

Rutherford Falls Videos

Rutherford Falls New Season Official Trailer

Watch the trailer for the new season of Rutherford Falls.

Rutherford Falls Official Trailer

Check out the trailer for the Peacock Original series Rutherford Falls, streaming now only on Peacock.