Watch Days of Our Lives | Peacock

Drama2 Seasons
TV14
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Days of our Lives. Watch today!
Suzanne Rogers, Lauren Koslow, Josh Taylor

Watch Full Episodes of Days of our Lives

Watch Days of our Lives Season 56

The lives, loves, triumphs and tragedies of the Horton, Brady, Kiriakis, Hernandez and DiMera families in Salem. Catch new episodes first on NBC.
  • Friday, September 17, 2021
    Episode 24237 mins
    Kayla delivers test results to Julie and Doug; John and Marlena talk about Johnny's film.
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Episode 24137 mins
    Paulina confides in Marlena; Johnny contacts Will about his film; Chanel and Allie celebrate.
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Episode 24037 mins
    Bonnie gives Justin her side of the story; Ben and Ciara visit Oak Alley.
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Episode 23937 mins
    Philip and Ava discuss their relationship woes; Gabi and Jake manipulate Brady.
  • Monday, September 13, 2021
    Episode 23837 mins
    Julie and Doug consult with Kayla about Doug's memory lapses; Johnny tries charming Marlena.
  • Friday, September 10, 2021
    Episode 23737 mins
    Gwen prepares to come clean with Jack; EJ advises Chad to fight for Abigail.
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Episode 23637 mins
    Philip confronts Gabi over her machinations; Brady urges Chloe to move in with him.
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Episode 23537 mins
    Gabi and Jake spy on Philip; Xander crashes Bonnie and Justin's wedding.
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Episode 23437 mins
    Bonnie and Calista have a heated confrontation; Xander realizes Bonnie stole his money.
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
    Episode 23337 mins
    Julie has a harrowing experience; Bonnie gets trapped in Xander's room; Calista hits on Steve.
  • Friday, September 3, 2021
    Episode 23237 mins
    Calista pressures Bonnie to commit a crime; Nicole balks at EJ's request.
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Episode 23137 mins
    John gets recruited for a top-secret mission; Chad has a tense encounter with Gabi and Jake.
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    Episode 23037 mins
    Paulina offers Chanel romantic advice; Philip finds Chloe and Brady in bed together.
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Episode 22937 mins
    Chloe and Brady are forced to share close quarters; Belle tries to talk Philip off the ledge.
  • Monday, August 30, 2021
    Episode 22837 mins
    Allie is stunned to learn Chanel is dating Johnny; Calista threatens to expose Bonnie.
  • Friday, August 27, 2021
    Episode 22737 mins
    Allie and Tripp make plans to meet Chanel's new man; Bonnie's past comes back to haunt her.
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021
    Episode 22637 mins
    Philip flips out when he learns Chloe is going to New York with Brady.
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Episode 22537 mins
    Ava and Rafe tangle over his friendship with Nicole; Gabi stirs up trouble for Ava.
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021
    Episode 22437 mins
    Paulina and Abe have a breakthrough; Gwen and Xander hit the sheets.
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
    Episode 22337 mins
    EJ makes Xander a surprising offer; Julie is suspicious of Gwen.
  • Friday, August 20, 2021
    Episode 22237 mins
    Allie happily reunites with her twin brother; Ben surprises Ciara with an impromptu wedding.
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021
    Episode 22137 mins
    Ben makes a confession to Ciara about Claire; Claire is presented with an exciting opportunity.
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021
    Episode 22037 mins
    EJ gets a surprise visit from his son; Allie relays her concerns about Sami to John and Marlena.
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Episode 21937 mins
    Paulina and Olivia have a heated conversation about the past; Allie tries to track down Sami.
  • Monday, August 16, 2021
    Episode 21837 mins
    Ciara and Ben have a joyous reunion; Theo gets his heart broken.
  • Friday, August 13, 2021
    Episode 21737 mins
    Ciara has a major breakthrough; Gwen finds herself on the hot seat.
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021
    Episode 21637 mins
    Ben urges Ciara to remember their love story; Belle and Eli put pressure on Allie and Claire.
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    Episode 21537 mins
    EJ throws Sami out of the mansion; Gabi reveals to Jake how she intends to bring down Philip.
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
    Episode 21437 mins
    Ciara attends to an injured Ben; EJ and Lucas fight over Sami; Gabi deceives Philip.
  • Monday, August 9, 2021
    Episode 21337 mins
    Ben takes Ciara to a place with special meaning for them; Nicole opens up to Rafe.
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021
    Episode 21237 mins
    Lucas makes an admission to Sami; Philip takes matters into his own hands.
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    Episode 21137 mins
    Abe urges Theo to postpone the wedding; Ciara gets into an altercation with Claire.
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021
    Episode 21037 mins
    Nicole and Eric have an emotional confrontation about their marriage.
  • Monday, July 19, 2021
    Episode 20937 mins
    Xander busts up Nicole and Eric's anniversary celebration; Brady fires Xander.
  • Friday, July 16, 2021
    Episode 20837 mins
    Eric and Nicole put together a last-minute anniversary party; Brady invites Chloe to the party.
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021
    Episode 20737 mins
    Eric and Nicole have a joyous reunion; Sami tempts Xander; Lucas tells Philip about his affair.
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    Episode 20637 mins
    Gabi develops a devious plot with Jake; Sami's secret isn't safe; Nicole receives a big surprise.
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021
    Episode 20537 mins
    Chanel admits she might have feelings for Allie; Marlena and John try to cheer up Abe.
  • Monday, July 12, 2021
    Episode 20437 mins
    Julie interrupts an intimate moment between Xander and Gwen; Bonnie confides in Kayla.
  • Friday, July 9, 2021
    Episode 20337 mins
    Ciara defends herself to Shawn and Claire; Ben seeks advice from Marlena; Sami deceives EJ.
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021
    Episode 20237 mins
    Sami tries to stop EJ from learning her secret; Brady pulls Chloe into a kiss.
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Episode 20137 mins
    EJ receives a surprising phone call; Gabi and Jake unwittingly end up with key information.
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021
    Episode 20037 mins
    Ben tries to get through to Ciara; Paulina opens up to Abe about her traumatic past.
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
    Episode 19937 mins
    Paulina's lies are exposed; Theo shares surprising news with Doug and Julie.
  • Friday, July 2, 2021
    Episode 19837 mins
    Lani and Eli's anniversary party is interrupted by shocking news; Gwen is put on the hot seat.
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021
    Episode 19737 mins
    Chanel and Eli struggle to keep their secret plans from Lani.
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
    Episode 19637 mins
    Rafe receives advice about his love life from an unlikely source.
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021
    Episode 19537 mins
    Kate blasts Jake and Gabi; Paulina squirms as Chanel talks about her plans for the bakery.
  • Monday, June 28, 2021
    Episode 19437 mins
    Tempers flare between EJ and Chad; Kate drops a bomb on Gabi and Jake.
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
    Episode 15237 mins
    Kristen, disguised as Susan, gives Jake romantic advice; Philip takes Gabi home to make love.
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021
    Episode 15037 mins
    Ben is shocked to learn Ciara's leaving Salem with Theo; Brady confesses his feelings for Chloe.
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    Episode 14937 mins
    Abigail has an emotional breakdown with Kayla; Xander turns the tables on Chanel.
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
    Episode 14237 mins
    Sami fears she made a huge mistake; Paulina searches for Chanel.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Days of our Lives. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Days of our Lives on Peacock. Just sign up for Peacock and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 2 seasons of Days of our Lives available for streaming.

Stream new movies, hit shows, exclusive Originals, live sports, WWE, news, and more.

PEACOCK ORIGINALS - Queer as Folk
PEACOCK ORIGINALS
⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤
Queer as Folk
NEW MOVIES - The Northman
NEW MOVIES
⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤
The Northman
BRAVO OBSESSIONS - The Real Housewives Franchise
BRAVO OBSESSIONS
⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤
The Real Housewives Franchise
LIVE SPORTS - MLB Sunday Leadoff
LIVE SPORTS
⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤⬤
MLB Sunday Leadoff
Start watching Days of our Lives
An email and password is all it takes