Watch The Cisco Kid Online | Peacock

The Cisco Kid

Western2 Seasons
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching The Cisco Kid. Watch today!
Duncan Renaldo, Leo Carillo

Watch Full Episodes of The Cisco Kid

Watch The Cisco Kid Season 2

The Cisco Kid and his sidekick Pancho travel the Old West in the grand tradition of the Lone Ranger, righting wrongs and fighting injustice they find.
  • Performance Bond
    Episode 1 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho plan to reveal the culprit behind a $20,000 sabotage scheme.
  • Stolen Bonds
    Episode 2 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho suspect a girl is an accomplice to a bond robbery.
  • Postal Inspector
    Episode 3 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho are falsely accused of being the masterminds behind a mail robbery operation.
  • Jewelry Store Fence
    Episode 4 - 26 mins
    The pair suspects an old jewelry store owner of being a fence.
  • Foreign Agent
    Episode 5 - 26 mins
    Cisco must get word to Washington of a vital mineral deposit.
  • Medicine Man Show
    Episode 6 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho break up a ring of smugglers selling guns to the Comanche Indians.
  • Ghost Story
    Episode 7 - 26 mins
    Silver smugglers kill a rancher who tries to pull out of the racket.
  • Protective Association
    Episode 8 - 26 mins
    The leader of a protection racket kidnaps a rancher's daughter.
  • Kid Sister Trouble
    Episode 9 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho uncover a counterfeit ring.
  • Water Toll
    Episode 10 - 26 mins
    A female rancher resists a water toll racket.
  • Bates Story
    Episode 11 - 26 mins
    Escaped convicts steal the pair's clothes.
  • Water Well Oil
    Episode 12 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho unravel the mystery surrounding the attempted murder of a rancher.
  • Ride On
    Episode 13 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho come to the rescue of a wild stallion accused of stealing a girl's mares.
  • Vigilante Story
    Episode 14 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho risk their lives as they set out to capture a gang that wants to take over a town.
  • Hidden Valley
    Episode 15 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho encounter a masked axman in a beautiful hidden valley.
  • Carrier Pigeon
    Episode 16 - 26 mins
    Two people posing as insurance detectives set out to steal diamonds.
  • Hypnotist Murder
    Episode 17 - 26 mins
    A greedy woman hypnotizes her husband into murdering his wealthy father.
  • Romany Caravan
    Episode 18 - 26 mins
    Stolen money is planted in Cisco's saddlebags with hopes of having him arrested.
  • Robber Crow
    Episode 19 - 26 mins
    Cisco finds the thief who is stealing gold nuggets from a mine.
  • Sleeping Gas
    Episode 20 - 26 mins
    A family uses globes filled with sleeping gas to rob banks.
  • Quarter Horse
    Episode 21 - 26 mins
    Cisco rides to victory in a relay horse race.
  • Jewelry Hold-Up
    Episode 22 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho face men involved in a jewelry store robbery.
  • Ghost Town
    Episode 23 - 26 mins
    Cisco and Pancho encounter a woman in the desert and learn that she is a target for murder.
  • Quicksilver Murder
    Episode 24 - 26 mins
    Cisco discovers that the real culprit behind the murder of a friend is the public prosecutor.
  • Buried Treasure
    Episode 25 - 26 mins
    Margo and her sons think Gerado may know where Lafitte has buried his loot.
  • Spanish Dagger
    Episode 26 - 26 mins
    A valuable Spanish dagger is unearthed when an explosion occurs.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of The Cisco Kid. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch The Cisco Kid on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 2 seasons of The Cisco Kid available for streaming.