How can we help?

How do I delete my Peacock account?

Although we’ll be sad to see you go, we’re happy to help.

For steps to delete your Peacock profile, please view our Privacy Page by clicking here.

A request for deletion of personal information may result in the removal of your plan and paid or unpaid accounts with Peacock and may impact your access to other NBCUniversal brands and platforms. A request for deletion of personal information, may be treated as a cancellation by you, subject to the Peacock Terms of Use.

If you still need assistance, select the Get in Touch button on this page and we’ll be happy to assist.

Did you find this helpful?