How do I cancel (or downgrade) my Peacock Premium or Peacock Premium Plus plan?
The good news is if you cancel (or downgrade) your Peacock Premium or Peacock Premium Plus plan, you can still watch our free contact on Peacock. To cancel (or downgrade) your plan, follow the steps below:
Go to Plans & Payments.
Then click on Change Plan.
Check Peacock Free to switch plans at the end of your current billing cycle.
Once confirmed, you will see a confirmation message on screen and receive a confirmation email, which may take a few hours.
No refunds or credits will be issued for any prior payments made when you cancel (or downgrade) a Peacock Premium or Peacock Premium Plus plan.
If you subscribed through a third party (e.g., Apple, Google, Roku, etc.), you must contact such third party directly to cancel your existing plan, as Peacock does not have the ability to cancel your existing plan. Please see the links to the relevant Help Center below or contact the applicable third party for further assistance on how to cancel:
If you are unsure of how you are being billed, you can check at any time after logging into your account. You will see your method of Payment listed in the ‘Plans & Payment’ section under ‘Your Plan’.