How can we help?

Why does my Peacock promo code say it's already been redeemed?

If you are seeing this, it likely means you have already redeemed your promotional code and it has been added to your Peacock account. You may review by going to your account in the Your Plan section.

If you are unable to access your promo code  or having difficulties, select the Get in Touch button on this page and we’ll investigate for you.

Did you find this helpful?