Watch The Curse of Oak Island Online | Peacock

The Curse of Oak Island

Reality7 Seasons
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching The Curse of Oak Island. Watch today!

Watch Full Episodes of The Curse of Oak Island

Watch The Curse of Oak Island Season 6

Two brothers from Michigan search for buried treasure on Oak Island off the coast of Nova Scotia.
  • Rick's Big Bang Theory
    Episode 1 - 84 mins
    Rick, Marty and the team follow up on last year's discoveries and continue their search.
  • Gold Rush
    Episode 2 - 41 mins
    After years of searching, Rick and Marty finally strike gold.
  • Depth Perception
    Episode 3 - 42 mins
    The seismic results are in, revealing the existence of a mysterious underground chamber.
  • A Legacy Revealed
    Episode 4 - 42 mins
    Further investigation suggests Gary's latest find may be the oldest discovery on the island to date.
  • Homecoming
    Episode 5 - 41 mins
    Seismic results guide the team to a possible network of tunnels in the Money Pit.
  • Precious Metal
    Episode 6 - 42 mins
    New insights on Nolan Cross suggest a Templar connection to the Money Pit.
  • Rock Solid
    Episode 7 - 82 mins
    The team may have located a missing artifact; the Laginas struggle to hold back the waters.
  • Unearthed
    Episode 8 - 42 mins
    Rick and Marty begin the massive excavation at Smith's Cove and almost immediately strike gold.
  • As Above, So Below
    Episode 9 - 42 mins
    New evidence brings the fellowship closer to the purpose of the mysterious U-shaped structure.
  • Fingers Made of Stone
    Episode 10 - 42 mins
    A carved stone discovered at the Money Pit suggests an early Viking presence on Oak Island.
  • Wharfs and All
    Episode 11 - 42 mins
    Rick, Marty and the team resume the treasure hunt in H8, convinced it is the site of the Money Pit.
  • Slipway When Wet
    Episode 12 - 42 mins
    A shocking new discovery at Smith's Cove suggests that the mystery may date much earlier.
  • The Paper Chase
    Episode 13 - 41 mins
    A stunning structure is uncovered in Smith's Cove; the team may have discovered the Chappell vault.
  • Voyage to the Bottom of the Cenote
    Episode 14 - 42 mins
    A frightening development at the Money Pit threatens to halt the search indefinitely.
  • Dye Harder
    Episode 15 - 42 mins
    While monitoring the collapse at H8, the team conducts a test that could lead them to the Money Pit.
  • Detour
    Episode 16 - 42 mins
    The treacherous collapse at H8 forces the team to design an exciting new approach to the Money Pit.
  • Clue or False?
    Episode 17 - 42 mins
    The team's new approach to locate the Money Pit yields evidence of gigantic proportions.
  • Heavy Metal
    Episode 18 - 42 mins
    An unexpected discovery strengthens Oak Island's connection to the Knights Templar.
  • Striking Distance
    Episode 19 - 42 mins
    The team is determined to excavate under the giant crane pad in Smith's Cove.
  • Short Days and Tall Knights
    Episode 20 - 42 mins
    The Laginas and their team are blindsided by a development that threatens to halt all operations.
  • Seismic Matters
    Episode 21 - 42 mins
    Proof that structures uncovered in Smith's Cove were built prior to the discovery of the Money Pit.
  • Lost and Founding
    Episode 22 - 42 mins
    The team is handed a new theory that may connect the Oak Island treasure to the birth of a nation.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of The Curse of Oak Island. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch The Curse of Oak Island on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 7 seasons of The Curse of Oak Island available for streaming.