Savage Dragon

Savage Dragon

Kids2 SeasonsTVG
An amnesiac super mutant joins the Chicago police force to uncover his identity and do battle against the malevolent figure known as Overlord.
  • R.S.V.P.
    Episode 120 mins
    Overlord sends an assassin to kidnap Alex, Dragon's police partner, and Frank, Dragon's mentor, in order to force Dragon to join his evil mutant army.
  • Possession
    Episode 220 mins
    Dragon takes the delinquent but good-natured young mutant Barbaric on a ride-along to straighten him out.
  • Undercover
    Episode 320 mins
    Alex goes undercover and befriends one of Overlord's lieutenants in order to infiltrate the Vicious Circle.
  • Dragonsmasher
    Episode 420 mins
    Using stolen technology, Overlord creates a robot that will destroy Dragon; meanwhile, Dragon contends with a suspicious congressman.
  • Locomotion
    Episode 520 mins
    Overlord breaks his henchmen out of prison so they can hijack a train, and Dragon is forced to work with a different partner.
  • She-Dragon
    Episode 620 mins
    Dragon must work with a younger, far less experienced mutant of the same type as him in order to save Alex.
  • Hurt
    Episode 720 mins
    Alex's new boyfriend blames Dragon when she gets injured trying to apprehend two mutant bank robbers.
  • Web
    Episode 820 mins
    Dragon arrives in a town called Hospitality while tracking two of Overlord's goons, and the sheriff is not exactly hospitable towards him.
  • Hit-Man
    Episode 920 mins
    Dragon protects a progressive mutant politician named John Smith who is running for Mayor of Chicago.
  • Red-Handed
    Episode 1020 mins
    Overlord is finally behind bars, but then he commands Bludgeon to kidnap Barbaric's little sister, leaving Barbaric with no choice but to obey him.
  • Loathing
    Episode 1120 mins
    Dragon must defeat a strange entity that feeds on hatred and has the power to possess humans seemingly at will.
  • Rampage
    Episode 1220 mins
    She-Dragon tries to stop a mutant biker gang from causing havoc across Chicago, but things don't go as planned.
  • Armageddon
    Episode 1320 mins
    Alex, Dragon, and She-Dragon must work together to take down the Horde, which was resurrected by a mad scientist.

You May Also Like

Black Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

Introducing Peacock from NBCUniversal.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, kids & family and more