I Am Cait

I Am Cait

86%Reality1 Season
Caitlyn Jenner, Courtney Nanson, Candis Cayne
A closer look at Caitlyn Jenner's life as a transgender woman as she seeks out her "new normal."
  • Meeting Cait
    Episode 143 mins
    Caitlyn is inspired to learn more about transgender youth in crisis.
  • The Road Trip Part 1
    Episode 243 mins
    Cait is elated to be on a road trip with a group of her new transgender friends.
  • The Road Trip Part 2
    Episode 343 mins
    Cait must find a way to balance her old friendships with her new ones.
  • Family Interference
    Episode 443 mins
    Candis invites Cait over for an all-girl sleep over; Kim and Khloe visit Cait.
  • Take Pride
    Episode 543 mins
    Caitlyn tries to reconnect with her male friends and Scott Disick offers his advice.
  • The Dating Game
    Episode 643 mins
    Candis talks about her relationship history; Cait tries to get Candis to believe in love again.
  • What's in a Name?
    Episode 743 mins
    Cait is hesitant to use her new name at her country club; Cait prepares for The Espys.
  • A New Beginning
    Episode 843 mins
    Cait and Kris Jenner sit-down to air their grievances with each other.

Related Clips

You May Also Like

White Peacock Logo

Stream thousands of hours of hit movies and TV shows, plus the latest in news, sports and pop culture.

watch peacock originals, timeless favorites, timely news, kids & family and more
Start watching I Am Cait
Watch all episodes with Peacock Premium