Watch Days of Our Lives | Peacock

Days of our Lives

Drama2 Seasons
TV14
Say Hello to Peacock! The wildly entertaining new streaming service for watching Days of our Lives. Watch today!
Suzanne Rogers, Lauren Koslow, Josh Taylor

Watch Full Episodes of Days of our Lives

Watch Days of our Lives Season 57

The lives, loves, triumphs and tragedies of the Horton, Brady, Kiriakis, Hernandez and DiMera families in Salem. Catch new episodes first on NBC.
  • Friday, September 16, 2022
    Episode 243 - 37 mins
    Kristen makes a shocking accusation against Brady; Chloe is surprised to find Stefan at her door.
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
    Episode 242 - 37 mins
    Chanel and Allie argue about Johnny and Ava; Rachel's custody hearing turns ugly.
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Episode 241 - 37 mins
    Xander and Sarah's state of wedded bliss comes to an abrupt halt; Nicole has an offer for Eric.
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Episode 240 - 37 mins
    Marlena, Kayla and Kate all suddenly become ill; Rafe questions Nicole about Eric.
  • Monday, September 12, 2022
    Episode 239 - 37 mins
    Gabi is stunned to come face-to-face with Stefan; Alex invites Stephanie out for a drink.
  • Friday, September 9, 2022
    Episode 238 - 37 mins
    Ava has an upsetting encounter in the DiMera crypt; Johnny lays into EJ about his treatment of Ava.
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
    Episode 237 - 37 mins
    Kristen orders Rolf to wake up Stefan; EJ confronts Gabi; Johnny and Ava share a close moment.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
    Episode 236 - 37 mins
    Stephanie delivers news to Abe and Paulina about his campaign; Jada gives Steve the riot act.
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022
    Episode 235 - 37 mins
    Leo pleads his case; Rafe grills Sloan about Leo; Gwen is released from jail.
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
    Episode 234 - 37 mins
    Will rushes home as Sonny fights for his life; Victor orders Alex to work with Stephanie.
  • Friday, September 2, 2022
    Episode 233 - 37 mins
    Chloe fears Nicole is flirting with disaster; Leo finds himself on the hot seat.
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022
    Episode 232 - 37 mins
    John, Roman and Steve receive a mysterious package from Orpheus; Alex makes inroads with Stephanie.
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    Episode 231 - 37 mins
    EJ creates chaos at the DiMera shareholders meeting; Rolf begins his treatment on Stefan.
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022
    Episode 230 - 37 mins
    Gabi overhears Li on the phone with Rolf; EJ makes a move to get rid of Ava.
  • Monday, August 29, 2022
    Episode 229 - 37 mins
    Alex insists he has met the woman of his dreams; Sonny tries to convince Stephanie to work for him.
  • Friday, August 26, 2022
    Episode 228 - 37 mins
    Paulina apologizes to Allie; Alex is smitten by Stephanie; Kate asks Roman for another chance.
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022
    Episode 227 - 37 mins
    Things heat up between Eric and Jada; Melinda makes a shocking announcement to Gwen and Leo.
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
    Episode 226 - 37 mins
    Li is horrified by Rolf's news; Stefan searches for Gabi; Steve and John crash Stephanie's meeting.
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022
    Episode 225 - 37 mins
    EJ accuses Ava of trying to seduce Johnny; Stefan demands answers from Rolf.
  • Monday, August 22, 2022
    Episode 224 - 37 mins
    Gabi grows suspicious of Li when she catches him with Dr. Rolf; Stefan's brainwashing goes awry.
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
    Episode 223 - 37 mins
    EJ threatens to expose Ava's secret; Johnny apologizes to Gabi; Chloe seeks Gabi's help.
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
    Episode 222 - 37 mins
    Steve is thrown when his daughter returns to Salem; Leo and Sloan face off against Rafe.
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    Episode 221 - 37 mins
    Chad and Jada search the DiMera secret room for evidence; Shawn tries to get a confession from Leo.
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    Episode 220 - 37 mins
    Li pitches Kristen an idea that would benefit both of them; Kate is stunned by Lucas' news.
  • Monday, August 15, 2022
    Episode 219 - 37 mins
    EJ, Ava and Johnny share a meal together; Anna grows suspicious of Kristen; Gabi confesses to Li.
  • Friday, August 12, 2022
    Episode 218 - 37 mins
    Chad demands answers from Leo; Clyde, Nancy, Brady and Chloe put the pieces together.
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
    Episode 217 - 37 mins
    Xander and Sarah strategize on how to get Ava to flip on Gwen; Leo asks Brady and Chloe for a job.
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
    Episode 216 - 37 mins
    Sarah and Xander go undercover to investigate Gwen; Alex hits on Chanel; Sonny offers to help Chad.
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022
    Episode 215 - 37 mins
    Li and Rolf have a connection; Brady offers Kristen a deal; Nicole frets about Eric's date.
  • Monday, August 8, 2022
    Episode 214 - 37 mins
    Rolf reassures Kristen that their secret project will be a success; EJ welcomes Ava to her new home.
  • Friday, August 5, 2022
    Episode 213 - 37 mins
    Xander and Sarah search for clues to prove who murdered Abigail; Leo grills Gwen.
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022
    Episode 212 - 37 mins
    Paulina questions Nicole about Eric; Jada asks Eric out on a date; Sonny comes to Chad's aid.
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
    Episode 211 - 37 mins
    Kristen is shocked to learn of Rolf's secret project; Shawn turns to Belle for help.
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Episode 210 - 37 mins
    Gabi is thrown by Ava's unexpected demands; Marlena helps Sarah get answers about Abigail's murder.
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
    Episode 209 - 37 mins
    Chad and Thomas struggle with Abigail's death; Orpheus has a request for Marlena.
  • Friday, July 29, 2022
    Episode 208 - 37 mins
    EJ attempts to take advantage of a family tragedy; Chanel reveals her choice to Allie and Johnny.
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022
    Episode 207 - 37 mins
    Ava grapples with devastating news; Gabi proposes an unexpected alliance.
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
    Episode 206 - 37 mins
    Eric comforts a shaken Jada; Salem is rocked by a surprising death.
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022
    Episode 205 - 37 mins
    Eric tries to save Nicole; Jake gives Ava an engagement ring; Sonny runs into a familiar face.
  • Monday, July 25, 2022
    Episode 204 - 37 mins
    Ava and Jake have a heart-to-heart about their future; Kristen has a special request for Gabi.
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
    Episode 203 - 37 mins
    A ragtag team of villains descend upon Salem; Jake questions Ava about Kristen.
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022
    Episode 202 - 37 mins
    Paulina reveals her plans for Abe's political future; Kristen has a fortuitous cross with Evan.
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
    Episode 201 - 37 mins
    Xander and Sarah's wedding is interrupted; Sonny comforts Chad; Johnny proposes to Chanel.
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022
    Episode 200 - 37 mins
    Rafe gets an assist from a potential new hire; Marlena hypnotizes Lucas to unlock his memories.
  • Monday, July 18, 2022
    Episode 199 - 37 mins
    JJ has an intense confrontation with Lucas; Will gets an unexpected offer.
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
    Episode 198 - 37 mins
    Sami gets revenge; Steve and Kayla come to Shawn's aid; Kate is unhappy about Lucas' plan.
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
    Episode 197 - 37 mins
    Kate comes clean with Roman; Nicole is stunned by Eric's news; Sami and EJ have an encounter.
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
    Episode 196 - 37 mins
    Lucas and Sami's wedding takes an unexpected turn; Sami's world turns upside down.
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
    Episode 195 - 37 mins
    Allie and Johnny bicker over Chanel; sparks fly between EJ and Sami when they discuss her nuptials.
  • Monday, July 11, 2022
    Episode 194 - 37 mins
    EJ is displeased about Lucas and Sami's wedding day; Lucas makes a confession to Will.
  • Friday, July 8, 2022
    Episode 193 - 37 mins
    Shawn and Belle have a heart-to-heart; Marlena cautions EJ about Belle.
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022
    Episode 192 - 37 mins
    EJ makes a confession to Chad; Jan lures Shawn to the docks and reveals her plan.
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
    Episode 191 - 37 mins
    Ciara questions Shawn about his feelings for Jan; Rafe makes an arrest in Abigail's murder case.
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022
    Episode 190 - 37 mins
    Ciara and Ben share big news with their loved ones; Ben asks Marlena for a special favor.
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
    Episode 189 - 37 mins
    Sonny and Will offer Chad much needed comfort; Tony and Anna return home for Abigail's funeral.
  • Friday, July 1, 2022
    Episode 188 - 37 mins
    Lani's loved ones rally around her; Julie is gut-punched by Eli's unexpected news.
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022
    Episode 187 - 37 mins
    An old friend visits Lani; Abe and Paulina go on the attack when Melinda pulls a fast one.
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    Episode 186 - 37 mins
    Belle wonders if she and EJ made a mistake; Brady and Chloe walk in on a kiss between Jan and Shawn.
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    Episode 185 - 37 mins
    EJ and Belle push each other's buttons; Lucas and Sami celebrate their engagement.
  • Monday, June 27, 2022
    Episode 184 - 37 mins
    Sami interrupts Belle and EJ; Rafe wonders if Nicole is getting cold feet about their wedding.
  • Friday, June 24, 2022
    Episode 183 - 37 mins
    Sami questions Lucas' odd behavior; Shawn drives Belle into EJ's arms.
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022
    Episode 182 - 37 mins
    Sami returns to Salem; Leo makes a deal with Clyde; EJ supports Chad.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
    Episode 181 - 37 mins
    Abe and Paulina's celebration is rocked by a reveal; Julie devises a plan to save the day.
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022
    Episode 180 - 37 mins
    Abe and Paulina decide to marry in conjunction with Salem's first commemoration of Juneteenth.
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
    Episode 179 - 37 mins
    Paulina and her loved ones celebrate when she is released on bail; Lani has visions of TR.
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    Episode 178 - 37 mins
    Chad grills Kate about Lucas; Li breaks difficult news to Gabi; Lucas consoles Jennifer.
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    Episode 177 - 37 mins
    Chad lashes out at Kate; Lucas wakes up from his bender with no memory of the night before.
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
    Episode 176 - 37 mins
    A shocking death rocks Salem; things heat up between Belle and EJ; Allie and Chanel grow closer.
  • Friday, June 10, 2022
    Episode 175 - 37 mins
    Chad makes a horrifying discovery; Lucas feels the walls closing in; Sarah rips into Gwen.
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
    Episode 174 - 37 mins
    Abigail and Gwen have a heated exchange; Jan's first therapy session with Marlena comes to a halt.
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
    Episode 173 - 37 mins
    Abigail gets closer to the truth; EJ has a dream about Belle; Lucas lets Roman in on a secret.
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022
    Episode 172 - 37 mins
    Jan lashes out at Marlena; Belle and John argue about EJ; Lucas and EJ come to blows.
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
    Episode 171 - 37 mins
    EJ urges Johnny to fight for Chanel; Will gives Allie advice; Sonny accuses Leo of drugging him.
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
    Episode 170 - 37 mins
    Belle wants Shawn to sign a separation agreement; Nicole encourages EJ to pursue Belle.
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    Episode 169 - 37 mins
    Will urges Sonny to report Leo to the police; Belle and EJ are caught kissing.
  • Friday, May 27, 2022
    Episode 168 - 37 mins
    Sonny tries to piece together what happened the night before; Leo asks for Gwen's help.
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022
    Episode 167 - 37 mins
    Lani's guilt escalates; Abe declares his feelings for Paulina; Xander reaches out to Chanel.
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
    Episode 166 - 37 mins
    Eric reveals life-changing news to Roman and Kate; Rafe proposes to Nicole.
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    Episode 165 - 37 mins
    EJ tells Belle a secret; Ben and Clyde have a warm moment; Leo and Nancy get into an altercation.
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
    Episode 164 - 37 mins
    Kristen creates chaos at the shareholder meeting; Johnny makes a pitch to Chanel about marriage.
  • Friday, May 20, 2022
    Episode 163 - 37 mins
    EJ and Chad unite to oust Gabi; an unexpected ally helps Gabi; Jan gets under Belle's skin.
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022
    Episode 162 - 37 mins
    Xander asks Eric for a favor; Nicole is thrown by Sarah's accusation.
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    Episode 161 - 37 mins
    Lani and Paulina withhold a secret from Eli and Abe; Steve raises Abe's suspicions.
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Episode 160 - 37 mins
    Ciara and Ben have an unexpected encounter; a death rocks Salem; Kate grills Lucas.
  • Monday, May 16, 2022
    Episode 159 - 37 mins
    Ciara and Ben fight to rescue their baby; Allie's loved ones attempt to save her soul.
  • Friday, May 13, 2022
    Episode 158 - 37 mins
    Lani and Chanel worry about Paulina; Allie enlists a familiar face for help; Evan attacks Ciara.
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
    Episode 157 - 37 mins
    Xander is stunned by Sarah's request; Anna tells Tony that she is going on the run; Gwen is torn.
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
    Episode 156 - 37 mins
    Xander and Maggie make a tough decision about Sarah; Gabi entices Jake with an offer.
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Episode 155 - 37 mins
    A confrontation between Lani, Paulina, Abe and TR turns deadly; EJ has a proposal for Chad.
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
    Episode 154 - 37 mins
    TR turns to violence as his desperation grows; Lani reels from Eli's revelation.
  • Friday, May 6, 2022
    Episode 153 - 37 mins
    Johnny tries to connect with his sister; Ciara goes into labor and "Allie" helps deliver the baby.
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022
    Episode 152 - 37 mins
    Tensions rise between TR and Abe over Paulina; Lani receives a miracle; Ben asks Susan to help him.
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
    Episode 151 - 37 mins
    Leo pleads for another chance with Craig; Chad is furious over Leo's article; Chloe is dismayed.
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Episode 150 - 37 mins
    Jennifer is horrified when Abigail reveals what Gwen told her at the wedding; Xander pressures Gwen.
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
    Episode 149 - 37 mins
    Chanel is stunned to learn the truth about Johnny; Ben and Jake seek Marlena's help to find Ciara.
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
    Episode 148 - 37 mins
    Susan tries to convince EJ that Johnny was possessed; Ciara falls into Allie's trap.
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022
    Episode 147 - 37 mins
    Ciara makes a horrifying discovery; Susan informs EJ about the premonition she had about Johnny.
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    Episode 146 - 37 mins
    Ciara worries when she can't get in touch with Ben; Jan puts Shawn in a tough spot.
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
    Episode 145 - 37 mins
    EJ consoles Belle over her marital crisis; Jan relays news to Shawn about the baby.
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
    Episode 144 - 37 mins
    A possessed Allie reveals her true intentions to Ben; Beth attempts to tell Lani the truth about TR.
  • Friday, April 22, 2022
    Episode 143 - 37 mins
    A possessed Allie plays mind games with Johnny; Ben and Ciara come up with a name for their baby.
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
    Episode 142 - 37 mins
    Gwen's entire world comes crashing down; Gwen gets the final word with Abigail.
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    Episode 141 - 37 mins
    The town gathers for the double wedding of Xander and Gwen, and Craig and Leo.
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
    Episode 140 - 37 mins
    Jack and Jennifer return for Gwen's wedding to Xander; Brady comforts Chloe.
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
    Episode 139 - 37 mins
    Ava presents Abigail with a tantalizing offer; Chloe tries to force Leo's hand.
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
    Episode 138 - 37 mins
    Sonny and Chad pursue information they can use against Leo; Gabi delights in Ava's downfall.
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
    Episode 137 - 37 mins
    Nicole warns Jake not to get involved with Ava; Gabi goes undercover to get the goods on Ava.
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
    Episode 136 - 37 mins
    Sonny turns to Chad for advice about his future; Chloe and Brady urge Nancy to stall her divorce.
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
    Episode 135 - 37 mins
    The gender reveal party for Ben and Ciara's baby takes a turn; Ben and Marlena share a warm moment.
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
    Episode 134 - 37 mins
    A desperate Xander tries to get through to Sarah; Tony informs Anna that her future looks bleak.
  • Friday, April 8, 2022
    Episode 133 - 37 mins
    EJ orders Clyde to leave town; Belle and Shawn's marriage hits the skids.
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022
    Episode 132 - 37 mins
    Johnny is horrified to learn what he's done; Belle opens up to EJ.
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022
    Episode 131 - 37 mins
    Belle reels over Shawn's admission; Kate insists Roman fire Clyde.
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022
    Episode 130 - 37 mins
    Jan reveals a huge secret to Belle; Anna is arrested; Ava moves in with Jake.
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
    Episode 129 - 37 mins
    Allie urges Johnny to fight off the Devil; Maggie is faced with a difficult choice regarding Sarah.
  • Friday, April 1, 2022
    Episode 128 - 37 mins
    Allie and Johnny have a major showdown; Chanel and Lani offer each other sisterly support.
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022
    Episode 127 - 37 mins
    Johnny stirs up more trouble for Allie and Chanel; Tripp lays into Chanel.
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
    Episode 126 - 37 mins
    Leo shares big news with Chloe and Brady; Nancy comes to Marlena's rescue.
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022
    Episode 125 - 37 mins
    Chad's plan backfires; Brady and Chloe get intimate; Anna and Renee spar over Tony.
  • Monday, March 28, 2022
    Episode 124 - 37 mins
    Chad tries to lure Leo into bed; Ciara expresses reservations about Clyde moving in.
  • Friday, March 25, 2022
    Episode 123 - 37 mins
    Kayla is ordered to fire Marlena; Abigail puts on a performance for Leo.
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
    Episode 122 - 37 mins
    Gwen is troubled when Xander won't fully commit; Nicole and Rafe wait for the outcome of his trial.

Related Clips

Frequently Asked Questions

Download the Peacock app and start streaming full episodes of Days of our Lives. View the full list of supported devices.

You can watch Days of our Lives on Peacock. Just sign up and stream every episode.

Peacock currently has 2 seasons of Days of our Lives available for streaming.