How can we help?

Which seasons of The Office will be on Peacock Premium?

Seasons 6–9 will be on Peacock Premium (there are 9 seasons total). The first five seasons of The Office will be available on Peacock for free and bonus short-form content. Peacock Premium subscribers will be able to watch every episode of every season, as well as The Office: Superfan Episodes, which contain never-before-seen footage and deleted scenes. The Office: Superfan Episodes will be released throughout 2021.