How can we help?

What happens when the Cox limited preview of Peacock Premium ends?

If you signed up for the limited preview, upon its conclusion you will not be billed and will be converted to the free plan of Peacock where you’ll be able to enjoy all of the amazing content a free Peacock account has to offer. You can upgrade to Peacock Premium at any time for $4.99/month.

To upgrade your account to Peacock Premium or Premium Plus, visit peacocktv.com/CoxUpgrade

Did you find this helpful?