How can we help?

How do I redeem the Spectrum offer if I’m already a Peacock Premium or Premium Plus subscriber?

If you’re a qualified Spectrum customer and already have subscribed to a Peacock Premium or Peacock Premium Plus plan, you’ll need to cancel your existing Peacock billing and then, after the billing date has passed, link your Spectrum account to your Peacock account at peacocktv.com/spectrum

No refunds or credits will be issued for any prior payments made in connection with an existing subscription.

If you subscribed directly through Peacock, you must cancel (or downgrade) your plan in your account after signing in here: https://www.peacocktv.com/account/plans

If you subscribed through a third party, you must cancel (or downgrade) your plan directly through them. Please see the links to the relevant Help Center below or contact them for further assistance on how to cancel:

If you are unsure of how you are being billed, you can check at any time after logging into your account. You will see your method of Payment listed in the ‘Plans & Payment’ section under ‘Your Plan’.

Did you find this helpful?