How can we help?

I am an existing paid Peacock Premium subscriber. If I activate my offer as an XClass TV customer, how do I avoid continuing to be charged during my subscription period?

If you are an eligible user with an existing paid Peacock Premium subscription that is billed directly by Peacock, your monthly billing will automatically cease during your XClass subscription period.  You do not need to take any additional steps. No refunds or credits will be issued for any prior payments made in connection with an existing Peacock Premium subscription.

If you are an eligible user with an existing paid Peacock Premium subscription that is billed through a third party (e.g., Apple, Google, Roku, etc.), you must contact such third party directly to cancel your existing subscription, as Peacock does not have the ability to cancel your existing subscription. Otherwise, you will continue to be billed by the third party during your XClass subscription period.  Please see the links to the relevant Help Center below, or contact the applicable third party for further assistance on how to cancel:
 
If you are unsure of how you are being billed, you can check at any time after logging into your account. You will see your method of Payment listed in the ‘Plans & Payment’ section under ‘Your Plan’.