How can we help?

How do I watch MLB on Peacock?

The Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants three-game series will be presented on Peacock nationwide this weekend, June 18-20.  During Father’s Day weekend, fans anywhere in the U.S. can watch Buster Posey, Brandon Crawford and the first place Giants host Bryce Harper, Andrew McCutchen and the Phillies for free. Sign up for Peacock here.
 
Live stream coverage will also include special features and guest contributors. Additionally, Peacock will deliver comprehensive pregame coverage leading up to each game.
 
Game schedule:
 Pregame Studio ShowFirst Pitch
Fri, June 189:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT9:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. PT
Sat, June 193:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT
Sun, June 203:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT

For a list of supported devices, please click here.

Did you find this helpful?